- Soundslaves


UK Guy & Girl Production/DJ duo (Electro, Progressive, Big Room & House) In 2013 Soundslaves embarked on their first UK tour, supporting artists such as Redlight, Danny Howard, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Kissy Sellout, Killsonik & B-Traits to name a few. 2014 saw Soundslaves release their first original track, ‘Watch Out’ on the highly regarded RUN DBN (Germany) which features on over 15 albums worldwide, shortly followed by an official remix on Hype Recordings (Australia). Their first EP - Drop It/Pick It Up - gained early support from Go Freek, Ember, Kyro & Timmy Trumpet. ‘Drop It’ is a bumping horn driven electro slice with vibes reminiscent of early Bart B More, with a topline that will have any dance floor bouncing. On remix duties Jack Morrison provides an energetic bounce rework of the original, while Steve Hart delivers a upbeat house number, laden with groove and piano for good measure. On the B-side ‘Pick It Up’ does as the name suggests and rounds out the pack with an energetic electro weapon with a catchy hook and a grinding nasty bassline that packs a punch! Find their latest track, ‘Yeah Boi’, on Hype Recording’s ‘Future Stars’ album, released late July 2014. With several releases scheduled in the next 2 months, along with numerous collaborations in the pipe-line, this dynamic duo certainly are ones to watch. Mixing everything from electro to funky house on 3-4 decks & remix station, the unbeatable drive & passion shines through their electrifying, energetic performances, guaranteed to leave you wanting more. #Slaves2House


THE BIG HOUSE BANG! Vol. 6 - 60 House Monsters + 6 DJ Mixes
Laut & Leise, Raffunk, Gushi, Ivan Melnik, Ariane Blank, Chixunighted, TRENDMONSTER, Meave De Tria, J2M, DBMM, Mario Chris, Rob Nutek, Wize, Joris Dee, John Jacobsen, Jdakk & French, W.A.N., Hagen Feetly, Fisher & Fiebak, Richard Grey, Peter Brown, Eddie Amador, Dany Cohiba, Miqro, Pesos, Mike La Funk, Groove Salvation, Wawa, Jerry Ropero, Michael Simon, Henri Leo Thiesen, Fran Garcia, Andy G, Plastik Funk, Matteo Esse, Sant, Coco Fay, John Dahlback, Misha Kitone, Tom Novy, Tom & Jerry, Young Rebels, Francesco Diaz, Filip Jenven, Dan Mckie, Lloyd Chapman, Niels Van Gogh, Daniel Strauss, Soundslaves, SL Curtiz, Ton! Dyson, Mike Moorish, Daniel Ortega, Mad Mark, DJ Antoine, Radio Killer, Fran Ramirez, Mich Golden, The Groove Ministers, Jean Elan, Adrian Bood, Steve Edwards, Futuristic Polar Bears, Rafael Diefentaler, Michael Zhonga, Kwan Hendry, Strobe, Jesse Voorn, Rubin, Frankox, Jeff Rock, Alex Berti, EdShock, Deviz Bang, David Hopperman, JuicyTrax, The Double Drop, Majuri, Nimi Dovrat, PumpTheParty, Premeson, Ellroy Clerk, Tim Silent, Russian Nick, Leo Luganskiy, Skntght, Simon Sparks, Riccicomoto, Deep Spelle, Juan Lombardo, DaZZla, Buck Cherry, Laid Off, Leeboy, Flutters, Manuel Baccano, Jommes Tatze, Dan Mckie, Dennis Ramoon, ATFC, Sam Skilz, Federico Scavo, Tune Brothers, Argento, Agent Greg, Abel Ramos, Matt Correa, Robbie Riviera, Jay Frog, The Sloppy 5th's, Nopopstar, Thomas Gold, Chris Ortega, Frankox, Young Rebels, Francesco Diaz, Damien N-Drix, Chemical Nature Project
House Of House | 2014-04-01