- The Whiteliner


Producer & Remixer„The Whiteliner“ is by this time one of Austria’s most successful and hippest DJ’s and celebrates successes straight through the international music-scene. His own single together with “the golden voice from Boston USA” Marcie he presented his track “Come back to me“ feat. Marcie, which was released on the well-known German label Cuepoint Rec / Groove Gut. In 2009 the collaboration with the great Remixer from the USA Lenny Fontana began. The next highlight was his remix for Jean Claude Ades vs. Lenny Fontana ft. Tyra - “Nite time“ (The Whiteliner vs. Lenny Fontana / Caus `N`-ff- ct / Swings Rec. / Great Stuff.) which was highly supported by Tom Novy, Thomas Gold, Mobin Master and Roger Sanchez (Beatport Charts Nr.1). As a result many artists took notice of “The Whiteliner”, such as Dabruck & Klein, Sharam Jey, George Morel, The Palatinates, Jean Claude Ades, Mobin Master and Dj DLG. They all wanted to work with him and so, many Remixes followed. In 2011 his single “Again” was released on one of the most popular labels – PACHA Recordings. His latest single “Until the Sunshine” feat. Nina Hall was released on Caus-n-ff-ct. The Whiteliner - This name stands for passion, professionalism and quality. Watch out for The Whiteliner’s catchy sound!


Big Room Sessions, Vol. 1
Young Rebels, Eddie Thoneick, Francesco Diaz, Cozi, Christian Weber, Patric La Funk, Jansson, Ethan Wood, Lokovski, Aron Scott, Bastian Foxx, Basti M, Brockman, Patrick Hagenaar, I-fan, Talkboxx, The Good Guys Feat. Alex Senna, Matt Devereaux & Michael Maze, Steven Quarre, Rod Debyser, Math Delekian, Nogales, Tom Wax, Alex Stadler, Dan Lemur, BK Duke, Nina Hall, Stephen Pickup, Rio Dela Duna, Arone Clein, John De Mark, Roger Slato, MacRoy, Sound Of Venice, Niko De Luka, Luke Tolosan, Tom Buster, DJ Cross, Happy Paul, Mick Kastenholt, Alexander Adstedt, Alexander, Houseshaker, DJ Nico, DJ Fist, The Bass Kidz, Moussa Clarke, Corey Andrew, Sums, Dave Kurtis, Avusadora, Enzo Canale, Cavin Viviano, Ruben Rivas, Manuel Baccano, Hermetic Dust, Vadim Dreamer, Vadim Latyshev, Nimi Dovrat, Oliver Lang, Jonathan Ulysses, Steve Haines, Eric Tyrell, Natasha Burnett, Oleg Di Vice, Ivan Demsoff, Cream Sound, Yuriy From Russia, Vicente Roca, Pretty Pink, Terri B!, Tom Tash, Damien N-Drix, Teo Moss, Aurel Devil, Kaysee, Rogue Elementz, Alexei, Carlos Kinn, @IT, Edhim, Trarius, Shytsee, Tim Royko, Mike Leon, Albin Myers, Jonas Sellberg, Micha Moor, Tim Royko, Rio Dela Duna, Tres Amici, Le Daan, Matt Mendez, Staffan Thorsell, The Whiteliner, Roman.k, Tom Wax, Falko Niestolik, BK Duke, Pete-R, Jozsef Keller, Maurizio Sacchi, Filip Le Frick, Dominic Dosara, Dan Lemur, Mike Duz, MBR, Twinkiller, DJ Flore, Gabryel Wolf, Cristian Poow, Manuel Baccano, Martin Villeneuve, Chris Daniel, Aron Scott, Peter Brown, Ryan Barton
REAL MAGIC | 2018-07-13