- EpicFail


From Edmonton, Alberta, Canada to Guadalajara, Jalisco, Epicfail is an upcoming electronic production group formed by Mike Beatz, Zaahir Moloo, and Fez. As EDM is rising world wide, the three have come together to produce, sharing their passion of electronic music with the world. With many original productions, their first release “Sunrise”, which features vocals from Nessakay, was signed by Peakhour Music, the home of Deadmau5, Porter Robinson, Afrojack, Zedd, Starkillers, and countless of others. It has instantly become a huge hit, gathering support from the likes of George Acosta, Kids at the Bar, PIXL, Exodus & Leewise, and many more. 2012 is just the beginning for Epicfail as they will have many other releases in 2013. Get Ready.