Key Commands
 - Aurosonic


The Russian electronic project Aurosonic was created on 6th June 2005. The duo found they had the same taste in music and decided to unite their forces and commence with Aurosonic . After creative research and musical experiments Aurosonic finally found its special sound, harmonically combined with modern club sounds and progressive trance elements.In 2006 Aurosonic won recognition from the public on the world Trance stage. The project was immediately recognized and supported by the most famous top DJs such as Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Matt Darey, Paul Oakenfold, Andy Moor, Solarstone, Gareth Emery, Mike Shiver, Lange, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Rank 1, Aly & Fila, Roger Shah, Pedro Del Mar and many others. The project is now in active cooperation with many of them. Aurosonic tracks, promos and remixes are the integral part of such popular well known radio shows such as ASOT, ClubLife, GDJB, TATW and others.In June 2008 Aurosonic released their debut album and at the end of the year got 13th place in the TOP 100 DJ in RUSSIA. For the last 6 years Aurosonic have achieved significant success and the last 4 years in succession been included in the TOP 100 DJ Russia, issued 18 singles, produced 27 remixes, dropped a solo album and 3 vinyl discs. They have also won 3rd place in the nominations at Beatport Music Awards 2010. Best Trance Track for Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Aurosonic remix), got in such famous compilations as In Search Of Sunrise 8, ASOT Year Mix 2009, Gatecrasher Anthems 10 Years, Dream Dance and many others. They have produced the Official Anthem for the event Amnesia Mascarade Russia 2009, entered the top twenty ASOT End of Year Vote 2009, performed on the ‘one’ stage with Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Matt Darey, Pete Tong, Alex M.O.R.P.H, Aly & Fila, Roger Shah, Jose Amnesia, W&W, Ronski Speed, Faithless and many more.Now Aurosonic have their own weekly radio show called Etiology. Broadcast on big FM and the On-Line radio stations of Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Latvia, as well as exclusively each 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month at 21:00 Moscow time on Trance Radio #1 Afterhours FM ( check out the Aurosonic Etyology Sessions.


Vocal Trance Top 100
Robert Nickson, Re:Locate, Carol Lee, Alan Morris, Jess Morgan, Maarten De Jong, Katty Heath, Armin van Buuren, Perpetuous Dreamer, Dart Rayne, Sarah Lynn, Yura Moonlight, Paul Denton, Sue McLaren, Hanna Finsen, A.R.D.I, Raz Nitzan, Kate Louise Smith, Beat Service, Neev Kennedy, Omnia, Cathy Burton, Somna, Yang, Noire Lee, Yuri Kane, Ana Criado, 4 Strings, Fridolijn, Stine Grove, Cristina Soto, Saad Ayub, Susana, Tenishia, Ion Blue, Danny Claire, Cold Rush, Kaimo K, Sarah Russell, Adam Ellis, Denise Rivera, Lifeline, Allen & Envy, Jo Cartwright, Ronski Speed, Ost & Meyer, Cate Kanell, Kyau & Albert, Maria Nayler, Jan Johnston, DJ Feel, Gemma Pavlovic, Alex Leavon, Store N Forward, Linnea Schossow, Aurosonic, AxelPolo, Fashion Police, Witness45, Cynthia Hall, Julian Vincent, Shannon Hurley, Sneijder, C-Systems, Chris Metcalfe, ReOrder, Audrey Gallagher, Space Rockerz, Ellie Lawson, Purelight, Esmee Bor Stotijn, Chloe, Jericho Frequency, Stargazers, Benya, Shanokee, F.G. Noise, UCast, Elles De Graaf, Stoneface, Terminal, Stoneface & Terminal, Sylvia Brandse, Snatt & Vix, Philippe El Sisi, Nicole McKenna, Amir Afargan, Nitrous Oxide, Emanuele Braveri, The Doppler Effect, G-Tek, Kimberly Hale, Steve Nyman, Paulina Dubaj, Dennis Sheperd, Costa, Manon Polare, Radion6, Tucandeo, Mike Shiver, Sergey Shabanov, Aeris, Adrian&Raz, Liam Wilson, Amir Hussain, Chloe Ama, Karanda, Alana Aldea, Polina, Invalyd, Rafael Frost, Jennifer Rene, Denis Karpinskiy, Loverush UK!, Shelly Harland, Sopheary, Molly Bancroft, Lo-Fi Sugar, Matt Davey, Aneym, Johan Vilborg, Eskova, Turn & Aguada, Melynda, Hazem Beltagui, Ferry Tayle, Above & Beyond, Allen & Envy, DIM3NSION, Cold Rush, Dan Stone, Denis Kenzo, Doublev, Beat Service, Daniel Skyver, Suncatcher, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Philippe El Sisi, A Force, Stoneface & Terminal, Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight, Matt Bukovski, Robert Nickson, Re:Locate, Daniel Kandi, Dennis Pedersen, DNS Project, Rafael Frost, Hazem Beltagui, Adip Kiyoi, Turn, Orbion
RNM Bundles | 2016-12-09