- Veerus


Deejay since 1993, Veerus has been Rocking the decks since 2007, when Steve Angello discovered Veerus together Maxie Devine.He sets out to leave a mark on the international music scene with his work as producer and Dj.With such an impressive pedigree under his belt, he sets out to blast dancefloors with an eclectic and edgy sound, crossing in between house and techno, sporting a sound in continuous evolution.He remixed tracks for artists the likes of FATBOY SLIM, NOIR, STEVE ANGELLO, TODD TERRY, WALLY LOPEZ, just to name a few; and his music is continuously finding the support and acclaim from fellow DJs such as Carl Cox, Fatboy Slim and many other name from the star system like Sasha, Richie Hawtin, Green Velvet, Coyu, Pan-Pot, Tube & Berger, Sharam, Roger Sanchez.Hits such as "Mouses ate my proteins" "Censored" "Cars" "The Sound" "My Beat" amassed thousands of views and plays on the legendary electronic music portal known as beatport.com, one of the most popular sources of new sounds for electronic music fans, djs and producers alike.Veerus sets out to earn a nomination by Sasha as best producer in 2008, as a testimony of his growing popularity. In 2013, he teamed up with Suara, from Spain, ranked as number 1 label and the most charted of 2013 on Resident Advisor.Watch out for a stellar 2014, with a lot of new music, including 3 tracks within Beatport's top 10... at the same time!Don't forget to listen to his "Le Club Culture" Radio Show!


Ibiza Techno Megamix 2019
Tom Wax, Rummy Sharma, Phunk Investigation, Jean Aita, Junior Jack, Tube & Berger, David Beyer, Monika Kruse, Pig & Dan, Stefano Noferini, Nick Curly, Tony Myers, Collective Machine, Franky Rizardo, Toni Rios, Chris Maico Schmidt, Hauswerks, Supernova, Martin Eyerer, Nerdjack, Sean Swede, The Deepshakerz, Aitor Ronda, Emery Warman, Marc Werner, Junge & Mädchen, Cj Jeff, Clint Stewart, Daniel Stefanik, Viktor (UV), Shuja, NivesKa, Ramirez Son, Rob Kali, Christian Hornbostel, Sllash, Doppe, Danny Serrano, Pierce, Renato Cohen, Dario D'Attis, Anthony Attalla, Modul Kollektiv, Sabb, Forrest, Roy Davis Jr., Herald, Sid Vaga, Barrientos, Illyus, Marck Jamz, Juliet Sikora, Lars Moston, Roger Taylor, L-EX, Frank Sonic, Roumex, Gorge, James Cole, Metodi Hristov, Craig Walker, Solo Tamas, Sharam Jey, Jean Bacarreza, Bashkka, Parlde Saraceni, Matt Sassari, Drunken Kong, The Reason Y, Darius Syrossian, Maxime Laffon, Duke & Robin, Yael, Comuno, Spartaque, Dimitri Vibe, Dave Young, Fritz Jong, Teenage Mutants, Yves Murasca, Chasing Kurt, Rosario Galati, Marcus Meinhardt, Room Service, Manu Gonzales, Gabriel & Castellon, Pazkal, Sandro Pertini, Josh Butler, Ben Champell, Roland Clark, Simion, Joeski, Yanay, Ilija Djokovic, Shawnecy, Jhothi, Denney, Melanie Ribbe, Hugo Gerber, Nils Hoffmann, JUPITER PACE, Robosonic, Ferreck Dawn, Mikerobenics, Flo MRZDK, Black Girl / White Girl, Lula, Yousef, Ron Carroll, Huxley, Veerus, Stefan Koenig, DJ Mix, Dennis Ferrer
I Love This Sound | 2019-06-07