- Yves De Lacroix


2010, Yves De Lacroix (aka Dave Pagani DJ) teams up with Fabio XB and "Close To The Stars" (Armada Music), their first track together, drops as huge trance hit.2012, "Close To The Stars" is still playing in many clubs all around the world.As a teenager, after playing in a orchestra and singing in different bands, Yves curiosity ledead him toward DJing. His french roots strongly influenced the italian DJ's love for electro sounds.For the past 19 years, Yves De Lacroix took his nighttime audience on trip of electro, trance, techno and progressive sounds with his unmistakble groove.Producing for labels such as Armada, Future Focus Recordings,Arisa Audio (HBR) and Muziek Colours LTD (Undervise Records), Yves had the chance to collaborate with Fabio XB, Lange, Albert A-Yellow, Steve Brian, and earned the privilege of getting remixes by Jerome Isma-Ae, Chris Schweizer, First State and many more.But when the groove feels more electro or techno, the records are produced under the alias of DELACROIX who lately collaborated with some new fresh artists as Marell, Khrys Kloudz, Hardem and Kevin Mayer.On daytime Yves works as DJ live, producer and sound engineer teacher for one of the foremost institutes in Italy.


A State of Trance Year Mix 2014 - Mixed by Armin van Buuren
Armin van Buuren, Omnia, Parker & Hanson, Paul Oakenfold, Cassandra Fox, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Andrew Rayel, Mark Sixma, Ferry Tayle, Poppy, Alexander Popov, Shogun, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Shannon Hurley, Audiocells, Denis Kenzo, Sveta B., Andy Moor, Lange, Fenja, Ronski Speed, Ost & Meyer, Cate Kanell, Luke Bond, Roxanne Emery, Andrew Bayer, David Gravell, Aneym, Hazem Beltagui, Tommy Johnson, Nanje Nowack, Andy Blueman, Driftmoon, Dsharp, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Natalie Gioia, Veracocha, Ben Gold, Christina Novelli, Cindy Alma, Cosmic Gate, Eric Lumiere, Myon & Shane 54, Kyler England, Monoverse, Genix, Alexandra Badoi, Simon Patterson, Sarah Howells, Fabio XB, Liuck, Renee Stahl, Bogdan Vix, MaRLo, Jano, Gareth Emery, Bo Bruce, Thomas Newson, Lauren Evans, Dash Berlin, Collin Mcloughlin, Jay Cosmic, Jerome Isma-Ae, Mino Safy, Bobina, Orjan Nilsen, W&W, Arno Cost, Norman Doray, Heatbeat, Dan Thompson, Maarten De Jong, Max Graham, Adam Szabo, Willem De Roo, Julie Thompson, Super8 & Tab, Stoneface & Terminal, Ellie Lawson, Adara, Yves De Lacroix, Marell, Laura Jansen, Arisen Flame, Jorn Van Deynhoven, KhoMha, Markus Schulz, Gaia, Fisherman & Hawkins, Aly & Fila, Jaren, ReOrder, Ian Standerwick, Skypatrol, John O'Callaghan, Jennifer Rene, Sylvia Tosun, Roger Shah, Roman Messer, Simon O'Shine, Sergey Nevone, Inge Bergmann, Neptune Project, Audrey Gallagher, Flynn & Denton, Sue McLaren, Photographer, Karim Youssef, A.R.D.I., Dennis Pedersen, Ram, Stine Grove, Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight, Katty Heath, Will Atkinson, Abstract Vision, Philippe El Sisi, Jilliana Danise, Adam Navel, STANDERWICK, Orkidea, ARUNA, Erica Curran, Allen Watts, UCast, Darren Porter, Bryan Kearney, Sneijder, Mike Koglin, W&W, Monoverse, Heatbeat, David Gravell, WaCh, Thomas Newson, Kryder, Tom Staar Radio, Bobina, Mark Sherry, Ian Standerwick, Solarstone, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Temple One, Photographer, Allen & Envy, Simon O'Shine, Sneijder
Armada Music Albums | 2014-12-19