Key Commands
 - Dan Thompson


It all began for this British based trance talent just over ten years ago (2003), when he entered a DJ competition and came 3rd overall...In his own words - 'the buzz of playing to a crowd and seeing their reactions was the best feeling I have ever experienced'. This spurred Dan on to continue DJ'ing at numerous renowned events Contact, Elevation Audio, Ministry of Sound and Slinky's. Whilst also finding the time to create his own unique South Coast trance event Tangled Up.Dan then started to realise that DJ'ing alone wasn't enough to realise his ambition of becoming an international headline artist, so in 2012 he set to work learning the craft of production. Dan made his mark on the international trance scene immediately with his début release 'Bipolar' being played by Armin van Buuren on the world #1 trance radio show 'A State of Trance'.This was enough incentive for Dan to continue delivering at full pace with tracks like 'Outcast' reaching #25 in the Beatport Trance Chart, 'Altitude' charting two places higher and current smash 'Propaganda' giving him his first Top 10 Beatport Hit.If that wasn't enough Dan has managed to squeeze some crowd pleasing reworks into his arsenal including Push 'Strange World', clearly demonstrating why he is fast building a name among fans and peers as 'one to watch'!!! Band interestsTrance, Tech/Trance, Progressive House.


Trance 100 - Summer 2017
Armin van Buuren, ATB, HALIENE, Alpha 9, Dash Berlin, Christina Novelli, Emma Hewitt, Andrew Rayel, Protoculture, Paul van Dyk, Gareth Emery, Ratty, Allen Watts, Ben Gold, Standerwick, First State, MaRLo, Jurgen Vries, Alexander Popov, Ilan Bluestone, Giuseppe de Luca, Andy Moor, Lange, Stadium4, David Gravell, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Kyau & Albert, Orjan Nilsen, Rykka, Bobina, Super8 & Tab, Jonny Rose, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg, Louise Rademakers, Omnia, DRYM, Ashley Wallbridge, Joonas Hahmo, K-System, Estiva, Somna, Matthew Steeper, Julie Thompson, LTN, Wrechiski, Alexandre Bergheau, Sylvia Tosun, Digital X, Yoel Lewis, Denis Kenzo, Hanna Finsen, Conjure One, Leigh Nash, Artento Divini, KhoMha, Francesco Sambero, Madeleine Wood, Davey Asprey, Assaf, Nathan Nicholson, Eric Lumiere, Fabio XB, Liuck, LR, Ahmed Romel, A & Z, Robert Nickson, Cat Martin, Ram, Cari, Garibay, Olaf Blackwood, Sveta B., Danis, Tenishia, Jason Ross, Fatum, Diana Leah, Mark Sixma, Betsie Larkin, Tommy Johnson, Tom Fall, Steve Dekay, ARCZI, Radion6, Dan Thompson, Whiteout, Heatbeat, Stacker, M6, Holly Drummond, Jeremy Vancaulart, Illitheas, Manuel Rocca, DARVO, Chris Schweizer, Zigo, Spoiled, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Kim Kiona, Signum, UDM, Mhammed El Alami, Ben Samy, DT8 Project, ReOrder, Driftmoon, Shinovi, Berg, Amba Shepherd, Exis, Cold Rush, F.G. Noise, Sneijder, Ben Nicky, Jordan Suckley, Talla 2xlc, Jennifer Rene, Frainbreeze, Luciano Martinez, Andres Sanchez, Sean Mathews, Trouser Enthusiasts, Scott Bond, Charlie Walker, STA, Steve Allen, Heaven's Cry, ReOrder, Indecent Noise, Radion6, Yoel Lewis, Kago Pengchi, David Gravell, Luke Bond, Factor B, Standerwick, Marcus Santoro, Assaf, James Dymond, Uberjak'd, Sam Jones, Amir Hussain, Steve Allen, Enzo, Steve Dekay
Armada Music Bundles | 2017-06-30