Key Commands
 - 3LAU


Born Justin Blau, 3LAU became fascinated with music at age five when he first taught himself to play the piano, and later guitar and drums. Now, as 3LAU (pronounced Blau) releases his first original mixes, each track still begins on the piano. Gleaning creative insight from inspirations Sigur Ros and Radiohead, 3LAU aims to bring beauty, melody, and emotion back into dance music. This year marks a fresh chapter for the young 3LAU, as he transitions from mash-up guru to big room house producer. The 22-year-old 3LAU first took the electronic music scene by storm, igniting dance parties and crafting beats to the delight of fans worldwide. Joining the release circuit less than two years ago, 3LAU amassed widespread acclaim with two eclectic collections of bootlegs titled "Dance Floor Filth," and the term continues to describe 3LAU's unique sound. Once his music and mixes reached the ears of fans and bloggers alike, 3LAU earned top 10 Beatport & Hype Machine charting as well as a DJ reputation for flawlessly blending together bootlegs, remixes, and originals into fast-paced sets that keep crowds guessing.


A State Of Trance Year Mix 2015 - Mixed By Armin van Buuren
Armin van Buuren, Omnia, Luke Bond, Cosmic Gate, Emma Hewitt, Ilan Bluestone, BT, Super8 & Tab, Andrew Rayel, Mark Sixma, Vigel, Mr. Probz, W&W, Aurosonic, Ana Criado, Rodrigo Deem, Andrew Bayer, Tangerine Dream, Jean-Michel Jarre, Rock Mafia, Protoculture, Alexander Popov, Corti Organ, Dawn, Denis Sender, DJ T.H., Hanna Finsen, Denis Kenzo, Cari, Markus Schulz, Delacey, Sarah Lynn, Fabio XB, Christina Novelli, Liuck, Eximinds, Cimo Frankel, JES, Laura Aqui, Assaf, Ben Gold, Eric Lumiere, Jonny Rose, 3LAU, Antillas, Anki, Tilde, Farhad Mahdavi, Arisen Flame, MaRLo, DEEM, Talemono, LTN, Orjan Nilsen, CUB!C, Willem De Roo, Fast Distance, Ram, Ron Alperin, Hardwell, Feel, Adara, Satellite Empire, Sebastien, Rank 1, M.I.K.E. Push, Sarah Howells, Venom One, Gaia, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Driftmoon, A & Z, KeyPlayer, Lange, Ferry Corsten, Gouryella, Eric Vloeimans, Jano, DIM3NSION, 2RocK, Zarex, Stefan Viljoen, Jade Mc Donald, Gal Abutbul, Fisherman & Hawkins, Heatbeat, Simon Patterson, Matt Adey, Craig Connelly, Cate Kanell, Jennifer Rene, Standerwick, Will Atkinson, A.R.D.I., Leolani, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Rising Star, Betsie Larkin, Bryn Liedl, Bethany Marie, Lee Osborne, Roxanne Emery, Susana, Alex Di Stefano, Philippe El Sisi, Aly & Fila, The Thrillseekers, UCast, Matt Darey, Kate Louise Smith, Bobina, Easton, Jonathan Carvajal, Omar Sherif, Sneijder, Vini Vici, Jordan Suckley, Gareth Emery, Rafael Frost, Digital X, Above & Beyond, Mino Safy, DEEM, Venom One, Heatbeat, DRYM, Omnia, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Eximinds, Spark & Shade, Bryan Kearney, Cold Rush, Dan Stone
Armada Music Bundles | 2015-12-18