- Ahmed Romel


Ahmed Romel is one of the most exciting & uniqueproducers in this era’s Trance scene. He grew a passionfor dance music when he was young, always loved the feelof music with driving beats. Hailing from Jordan, his musicaljourney began during his childhood when he becamefascinated by electronic dance music at an early age. Hespent 3 years learning step by step how to produce musicand also spent this time experimenting with different soundsuntil he found the one he was passionate about. In 2007 hedecided that Trance was indeed his one true music love andit was then he focused on creating euphoric and upliftingTrance music encompassing elements of classical music,new age, chill out and Ambient.As the years passed so has the quality of his music andindeed his international profile. His name is nowsynonymous with labels such as the massive “ArmadaMusic” and current favorite Turkish label “Blue SohoRecordings”. It was on Blue Soho that his first top notchsingle “Only For You” was released with the “Arctic MoonRemix” topping radio shows & download charts, gaining amassive amount of support from a high number of top DJs.T he success of his productions lead to him receiving a lot of“Future Favorite” votes on the world’s top “A State OfTrance” by Armin van Buuren, and his recent single “Victory”was in list for the ASOT T OP 20 of 2013 voted by thelisteners , considered one of the most melodic & uniquesingles.


Trance Top 100 - The Best Trance Hits from the Past, the Present and the Future
DJ Mix, Frank Dueffel, Paul Denton, Paul Skelton, Pathfinders, Ferry Tayle, Elucidus, Raw, Ram, Sean Mathews, Simon Lee, Alvin, Last Soldier, The Noble Six, Mario De Caine, Tolland, Kayosa, Matt Noland, Radion6, Farid, Cassandra Grey, Levekar, Ahmed Romel, Omar Sherif, Leroy Moreno, Alessandra Roncone, Greg Downey, Rinaly, Metta & Glyde, Paul Dentonr, Audrey Gallaghe, DJ Deep, DJ Man V., Eric Lumiere, STANDERWICK, Ciaran McAuley, Kiran M Sajeev, Oliver Dalek, HamzeH, Dave Neven, Linney, Rub!k, Rheligie, Serenn, Alex Kunnari, London Thor, Dan Thompson, Beatsole, Tenishia, Paul Duval, Mojo Revenger, Ahmed Helmy, Super8, Tab, Ray Marco, M'cue, FADER, Kross, Tom Fall, ATB, Karra, Maor Levi, Averagaint, Tomas Heredia, Fritz Jong, Dave Young, Henry Dark, Dimitri Vibe, Protoculture, Markus Schulz, Luke Bond, BT, The Blizzard, Somna, Arcania, Muhamed Sherief, Sean Bakka, ReOrder, Millennial, Sheridan Grout, Davey Asprey, Evan Henzi, Thomas Bronzwaer, Saltwater, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Cheryl Barnes, Artento Divini, Tim Core, Vix, Snatt, Diana Leah, Roger Shah, George Jema, M.I.K.E. Push, onTune, Dan Stone, Simon O'Shine, Hazem Beltagui, Timo Umetti, Cold Stone, Clara Yates, Pitch, Madwave Meets Xijaro, Paul van Dyk, Stine Grove, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Allen Watts, Stefano Motta, Questia, Steve Dekay, David Forbes, David Beyer, Philippe El Sisi, Darren Porter, Jak Aggas, Miikka L, A & Z, Cari, Steve Brandon, Andrew Henry, Andrew Henry Extended
Quadrophon | 2020-04-17