Key Commands
 - Bright Lights


If you don't know her by name, you've certainly heard her voice. Heather Bright is responsible for some of EDM's biggest records including "Language" with Porter Robinson, "Never Say Goodbye" with Hardwell & Dyro, and "Don't Blame The Party" with Bingo Players, just to name a few. This Grammy-nominated songstress has collaborated with everyone from Usher to Britney Spears to Justin Bieber. Now she introduces BRIGHT LIGHTS, an ever-growing collective of artists whose sound blends cinematic dance music (CDM) with underground pop. "Bright Lights is based on a screenplay. So all the characters come to life in the music and on stage. We are singers, writers, directors, producers, illustrators, dancers, and all-around go-getters. Some of the best talent you will ever discover is right here!" says Bright. Much about this venture has been kept under wraps, including her rock star team of producers and songwriters. Whatever this rising star has up her sleeve is sure to peak your interest and leave you craving more. With such a passionate and strong-willed visionary as Heather, the future of electronic music is Bright indeed!


Trance 100 - 2015
DJ Tim, Misjah, Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Roxanne Emery, Cosmic Gate, Eric Lumiere, Ferry Corsten, Andrew Rayel, Chicane, Bo Bruce, Rank 1, Ben Gold, Christina Novelli, Orjan Nilsen, Imogen Heap, Ron Van Den Beuken, Gareth Emery, Omnia, Jonny Rose, Aly & Fila, Ferry Tayle, Heatbeat, Quilla, Shogun, Adara, Bobina, Mark Sixma, Protoculture, Paul Oakenfold, Tiff Lacey, Arisen Flame, Driftmoon, Craig Connelly, Cate Kanell, Richard Durand, Fisher, The Thrillseekers, Chris Schweizer, Mason, Kristina Antuna, Markus Schulz, Lady V, Tomas Heredia, Husman, MaRLo, Jaco, Speed Limits, Joni Fatora, Stoneface & Terminal, Rodg, Myon & Shane 54, Kyler England, Philthy Chit, LTN, Ruben De Ronde, Cassandra Fox, Same K, David Gravell, Shaan, Lauren Evans, Doublev, Faruk Sabanci, SICK INDIVIDUALS, Denis Kenzo, Sveta B., Dan Thompson, Signum, Laura Jansen, Jerome Isma-Ae, Ilan Bluestone, Bright Lights, 3LAU, Make One, DRYM, Tenishia, Somna, Michele C., Masoud, Melissa Loretta, Ronald van Gelderen, Gaelan, Julie Thompson, Super8 & Tab, Nhato, Geert Huinink, Alexandre Bergheau, Hazem Beltagui, Sean Tyas, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ram, Dennis Sheperd, Chloe Langley, UCast, George Kamelon, Will Atkinson, Tommy Johnson, Abstract Vision, Photographer, ReOrder, Skypatrol, Standerwick, Simon Patterson, Matt Bowdidge, Andy Moor, Betsie Larkin, James Dymond, Orkidea, Aneym, Jordan Suckley, Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight, Ben Nicky, Fady & Mina, Romi Cage, Allen Watts, Jase Thirlwall, Scott Mac, Eli, Mohamed Ragab, Sied Van Riel, Audrey Gallagher, Flynn & Denton, John Askew, Photographer, Mark Sixma, Andi Durrant, Ron Van Den Beuken, Simon O'Shine, Markus Schulz, Corderoy, Maor Levi, Andrew Rayel, Fisherman & Hawkins, DRYM, Alex Klingle, Inpetto, Wellenrausch, Beat Service, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg, Duncan Newell, Bobina, LTN, Andy Duguid, Manuel Le Saux, Ronski Speed, Heatbeat, Adam Ellis, Standerwick, Sneijder, Joint Operations Centre, Psymes, BlueHawk, ReOrder, Solarstone, Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Armada Music Bundles | 2015-02-20