Key Commands
 - Quilla


Quilla is a Canadian-Peruvian vocalist, pianist, and composer. She is known for her dreamy vocal style that is soaring yet intimate, disarming and ethereal. Her live act is unique, fusing EDM with mystical indie pop, showcasing Quilla’s skills on keyboards and live vocal looping. Quilla is a featured vocalist on Tiesto's 2014 album, A Town Called Paradise, on a track called "Close To Me" in collaboration with Tiesto and Sultan + Ned Shepard. The song is a follow-up to the dancefloor hit "Walls" by Sultan + Ned Shepard featuring Quilla, which appeared on Tiesto’s 'Club Life Volume 2'. She also wrote and performed the lyrics for Feenixpawl’s “Universe” (Neon Records), Jewelz & Scott Sparks’ smash hit “Unless We Forget” (Revealed Recordings), and has written lyrics for many other tracks. Quilla's first full-length studio album “Beautiful Hybrid” (Ritual Fire Records, 2014) is a dance pop adventure, complete with big room anthems and electronic indie rock experiments. Eight remixes by electronic masters such as Ricardo Villalobos, Matthew Herbert, and Wareika were released on limited-edition vinyl by renowned house music label Visionquest Records.


Trance 100 - Summer 2015
Armin van Buuren, Mark Sixma, Gareth Emery, Roxanne Emery, Cosmic Gate, Emma Hewitt, Dash Berlin, Aly & Fila, Chicane, Paul Aiden, Michael Woods, Sylvia Tosun, Andrew Rayel, W&W, Gaia, MaRLo, Orjan Nilsen, Tritonal, Genix, Hannah Magenta, Jerome Isma-Ae, Kyau & Albert, Protoculture, David Gravell, CHRISTON, Alexander Popov, Heatbeat, Chris Schweizer, Craig Connelly, Dan Thompson, Ben Gold, Eric Lumiere, Simon Patterson, Matt Adey, Marcel Woods, Syzz, Jonny Rose, ARUNA, LJ Ayrten, JES, Ruben De Ronde, Aneym, Ferrin & Morris, Rodg, Patrick Baker, Jochen Miller, Hansen Tomas, Jurgen Vries, Gal Abutbul, Fisherman & Hawkins, Julie Thompson, Super8 & Tab, Faruk Sabanci, Jenaux, Pia Toscano, Astrid Suryanto, Canberra, Sarah Howells, Venom One, Markus Schulz, Gabriel & Dresden, Departure, Husman, Solis & Sean Truby, Timmus, Insigma, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren, Willem De Roo, Sied van Riel, Radion6, Shogun, Emma Lock, Arisen Flame, Victoria RAY, Denis Sender, DJ T.H., Hanna Finsen, Paul Webster, The Thrillseekers, Driftmoon, Talemono, Dawn, Corti Organ, Omnia, Luke Bond, Quilla, CUB!C, Goldenscan, Susana, Ram, Rising Star, Betsie Larkin, Abstract Vision, Photographer, Jennifer Rene, Standerwick, Johan Gielen, Allen Watts, John O'Callaghan, Timmy & Tommy, Andy Moor, Christina Novelli, Sean Tyas, Hydra, Jonathan Carvajal, Omar Sherif, Jase Thirlwall, Aimoon, DIM3NSION, Pulser, Manuel Rocca, Matt Darey, Kate Louise Smith, A.R.D.I., Leolani, Will Atkinson, Will Rees, Robert Nickson, Luke Bond, Gareth Emery, WestFunk, Mino Safy, Chris Schweizer, MaRLo, Husman, Alex Sonata, KhoMha, David Gravell, Willem De Roo, Mike Saint-Jules, Judah (Official), Tim Verkruissen, Ruben Verhagen, Alexander Popov, Digital X, DRYM, Kent & Gian, Heatbeat, Adam Ellis, Sam Jones, Astuni, Manuel Le Saux, Dan Stone
Armada Music Bundles | 2015-08-14