- Marc Veiz


• The quintessential production style of Marc Veiz is yet to find its limitations, blending diverse sounds and organic textures, the Stuttgart-born producer has been a constant creative presence in the electronic music scene for well over a decade.• Drum’n’Bass, techno, tech-house and house, incline toward each other into a deep, melancholic executed style. His aesthetic sound spawned a string of releases for UK labels like Marc Mac’s (MANIX) Reinforced Records, DJ Award winner Peshay’s, Cubik Music Productions or Skunkrock Productions. Loyal to Stuttgart’s tight-knit scene, his growing involvement connects him with Daniel Savine, signing up tracks to german labels Basswerk and Santorin, as well as forming their own Offline imprint.• The need to extended collaborations outside of the DJ booth gave possibility to develop and create an own sound, thus TedOff Records was founded, serving the main label Offline to release music through an imprint that comes with a freshness, ranging from old school Jackin’ house to overall raw tech-house.• Behind his own labels, creations or a remix, Marc Veiz reflects the sensitive approach to people and energetic sessions. Dirty and distorted riffs with tonic techno spark portray his 2018 releases Iceberg EP and Lifetime EP but subsequently, the anticipated tech-house release Genesis EP will best mirror that his evolution is one for the ages.• Genre boundaries cannot be walls, so Marc Veiz’s gentle sense for harmony and pushing rhythms will create a place where old school elements and modern textures collide - an expedition which hints to inspire and connect with the room.


Vido Jelashe, Turntill, Tom Lang, Alexander Zerning, Max RubaDub, Riddemption, Sukurumba, Dunn Ho Landrock, Sista Namely, Skarra Mucci, Steven Solveig, Dollarbox, No Joda, Anger Inc, Andy Mittoo, Felix Thoma, Ingo Herrmann, Beska Roots, Mariano Dimonte, Smokelab, Ian Sky, Ralf Gottlieb, Baby G, Elly Kinzel, Johnny Freeze, Pitika Nation, Jah Signal, Snamed, Half Decent, Bobby Cunda, DJ Andersoon, Kacy Reese, Luccablue, Absolute Criminals, Fyah George, UMOYA, Mama'S Anthem, Kabanjak, Shakka Black, Jokerface, John Ohry, Oba Simba, Rene Petershagen, Dablessed, Chilla, Donna Wetter, Hydro, Troj, Lyrical Benjie, Francisco Perez Mazon, Politis, Vibes MC, Giuliano Trivigno, NOUSOUND, So'Nia, Gracco Sound, Soundstylers, Sonia Eyes, Clubstas, Mr. T.O, Ronnie MC Adoo, NukleoSoulgang, Mr. Bobcat, Peter Hobbie, Liandra, The Nutty Boys, DreaDnuT, Roller B, Young Lion, 3rd Son Levi, Goldfinga, Joseph Blue, Marinatone, John Spark, Dominika T., Sista Giuly, Ghiorz, Skaperol, The Instant Voodoo Kit, Mistah Kayaman, Giw, Ruben Hidalgo, Aaron Reyes, Wesley Roderick Burford, Erick Kristal, Easton Clarke, Ede Whiteman, Inusa Dawuda, B.Infinite, Edward Sanchez Drd, Nio Cara, dieSKA, Julito Cesar El Emperador, Pablo Timba, Magic6, brennholzverleih, House of Pancakes, Serranitos Tropicales, Chisco, El V, Hueso Negro, Gamba the Lenk, Gillo, the ROOTS CORPORAL, Manlio Calafrocampano, Jamas, Hekima, Luchano, Neekoshy, Rasdo, Popular Chic, Valentina, Thomas Katrozan, Balaklava, Kidd Off the Chain, Crosby, Daddy Spencer, Jah Balance, Sheba, Royal Gruv Sound, Trijahnity, Strandom, Rory Hoy, Max RubaDub, Mpi Moombahton, Moombahton, JSR, Marc Veiz, DJ La Cat, Bert Rand
Alternative Tunes | 2018-09-07
Welcome to Miami
Alex Phunk, Massenkuss, Benny Knox, DJ Jace, Chrizz Morisson, Latisha Van Simon, PNP, Bengt van Steegen, Jonse, David Del Olmo, Houselove, Seimen, mainy odezza, DJ Edivad, Felicia Uwaje, Paul Deighton, Dudu Capoeira, Kilian Taras, Dave Crusher, Tiago Curió, Mike More, Des Covington, Sergio Wos, Kike Sundance, Arshanitsa, Umut Dogan, STJ, Trice, Idelcam, Carol Jiani, Pit Bailay, Jason Parker, Tran Slate, Boro, DJ MP3, Cia Dm, Retrosonic, Slaxory, Cubizm, Jorge Martin S, Deolivei, Another Nelson, E.R.I.C.A., Life Searchers, hello... my name is marcus, Mr Lumoss, Yan Garen, Ian Bor, Esco89, Invulnerable, Naiko, Eduardo De La Torre, Elyptika, RK1, Mathew Brabham, Chris Laconi, Melog's Groove, Max Darmagnac, Cj Sprut, Sgt.Elias, Hds, Paul aus Berlin, Vykvet, Raw Cole, Guila, MR EFFLIX, DJ Ricky V, Gabriel Velasquez, KCB, Crazy Sir-G, Victor Siva, Azket, Vlad Bodhi, DJ Max Lietta, DJ Coslow, Nunoise, Nilhan Gencoglu, Zenta, Sobespa, HRSH, Ghetto 5, Daiden, Dos Rayas, Genaro Fernandez, Yvan H, Nando Fortunato, INLINE, Karnak, Maycelli, Arman Tezi, Oliver Russ, Sjef van Leeuwen, Sombreros del Sol, Marc Veiz, DJUMECK, Kid Vibes, David T Boy, Magdalena, The Encore Project, Toni the MmG, DJ Jls, Rob Hayes, Leon Shady, Smile Catchers, Slaga, Arnold Tempo, Telussa, Tijssen, Ilhan Gumus, Club Squisito, Daspa, Andres Rojas, Nesia, Latitude 41, Enzzu, Randy Norton, Frank Degrees, BarBQ, Dj Marjanski, Pit Bailay, Kusta5, Bush Pig, Enea Marchesini, Erdem Senel, Zenta, Dos Rayas, Housegeist, Jon Thomas, Bennisch, cypher.
Ibiza Lounge Records | 2018-07-06