- Laid Off


Soundscape of the Helsinki city underground sky line. Down tempo sleazy house beats take the reigns into laid back territory.Deep and meaningful ear candy Born under the midnight sun, forged in a frozen waste land. No time for stiffness. These guys are gonna melt you down!Sachrias has been busy with his collaboration with Aslak (PothOles) and over the past ten+ years of spinningrecords and promoting underground house parties in Helsinki, whilst remixing or being remixed by the likes of Soul Minority, Dirt Crew or Roberto Rodriguez. Sachrias has maintained his mark under a heavy workload. (studio Mole)El Mono is known from his label Pingispong Records. Releasing such artists as Stig Dogg, G-Litter and Kuja Orchestra. He's been a passionate record collector and DJ since the 90's. Sachrias and El Mono decided to join forces and the result was Basso Radio 2012 Official summer no 1. A re edit of J. Karjalainen - Hän (Sachrias & El Mono Edit). Banged and charted by guys from Nick Warren toPs ychemagik.Legendary finnish party band ACCU's talented singer & multi-instrumentalist Jere Garcia got involved in the project after a hazy after party.His powerful vocals and instrumentation has worked a treat adding the human element to the otherwise electronic sound.The Laid Off trio's First Ep is about to be released in May 2014 at Miami's Dutchie Music Recordings.New tracks are being crafted in their studio - A fusion of live instruments, synthesizers, vocalists and a bit of summer madness to pulsate the dance floors.


THE BIG HOUSE BANG! Vol. 6 - 60 House Monsters + 6 DJ Mixes
Laut & Leise, Raffunk, Gushi, Ivan Melnik, Ariane Blank, Chixunighted, TRENDMONSTER, Meave De Tria, J2M, DBMM, Mario Chris, Rob Nutek, Wize, Joris Dee, John Jacobsen, Jdakk & French, W.A.N., Hagen Feetly, Fisher & Fiebak, Richard Grey, Peter Brown, Eddie Amador, Dany Cohiba, Miqro, Pesos, Mike La Funk, Groove Salvation, Wawa, Jerry Ropero, Michael Simon, Henri Leo Thiesen, Fran Garcia, Andy G, Plastik Funk, Matteo Esse, Sant, Coco Fay, John Dahlback, Misha Kitone, Tom Novy, Tom & Jerry, Young Rebels, Francesco Diaz, Filip Jenven, Dan Mckie, Lloyd Chapman, Niels Van Gogh, Daniel Strauss, Soundslaves, SL Curtiz, Ton! Dyson, Mike Moorish, Daniel Ortega, Mad Mark, DJ Antoine, Radio Killer, Fran Ramirez, Mich Golden, The Groove Ministers, Jean Elan, Adrian Bood, Steve Edwards, Futuristic Polar Bears, Rafael Diefentaler, Michael Zhonga, Kwan Hendry, Strobe, Jesse Voorn, Rubin, Frankox, Jeff Rock, Alex Berti, EdShock, Deviz Bang, David Hopperman, JuicyTrax, The Double Drop, Majuri, Nimi Dovrat, PumpTheParty, Premeson, Ellroy Clerk, Tim Silent, Russian Nick, Leo Luganskiy, Skntght, Simon Sparks, Riccicomoto, Deep Spelle, Juan Lombardo, DaZZla, Buck Cherry, Laid Off, Leeboy, Flutters, Manuel Baccano, Jommes Tatze, Dan Mckie, Dennis Ramoon, ATFC, Sam Skilz, Federico Scavo, Tune Brothers, Argento, Agent Greg, Abel Ramos, Matt Correa, Robbie Riviera, Jay Frog, The Sloppy 5th's, Nopopstar, Thomas Gold, Chris Ortega, Frankox, Young Rebels, Francesco Diaz, Damien N-Drix, Chemical Nature Project
House Of House | 2014-04-01