- Sfrisoo


Andrea Sfriso Sfrisoo in art , had to leave after twenty years his old pseudonym ` Kaoss , also known by his friends with this nickname. At 39 resumes the urge to start again to produce his music that he feels within himself , for he has always been a medicine, especially house and electro -house , a genre that deals with all ` today. Began to self published using the largest distributors and popular in the web , started in June 2013 to distribute "Summer Beat" by Tunecore , then in July 2013 he released " Anuuk " by Zimbalam , August 15 , the day of August came out in all stores worldwide " Electro Shampoo ", an excellent product italo dance electro -house . The sounds are captivating , but at the same time melodic , accompanying the rhythm, with its sound effects. From the feedback from acquaintances had , musicians and DJs of his country, it seems that there are good prospects for the future . Sfrisoo believes strongly in his work , that does not mean to stop here, it is already i n the process of work for new productions , his goal ? A production per month , increasing the quality and improving more and more sounds . Sfrisoo.it is the website where he writes all of his upcoming music releases.


246, Bad Blake Shelter, Gabriele Chiri, Grande Vue, Astrophonie, Chrizz Morisson, Twilight Kollektiv, Geo Daft, DJ Sergio Week, Simplex Sensus, Stylo, A-Frey, NOSAER, D.J. Mirko B., Maroo, The Brixtonians, Dj Oleg Skipper, Vykvet, No Fast, DJ Alba, Alfonso, Le Babar, Ladybird, Kusta5, Alice Way, Lokka, Gil2K, Soulful-cafe, Aquinaee, Kaloop, Keywave, Sfrisoo, Dominik Bornhäußer, Izzamuzzic, DeeBizness, Stereo Positive, The Candyman, Dainty, BR!GHT, Aiden Josepher, Jöhrn, Jacinta, Phil Giava, Claudio Tempesta, Diego Javier, Mykel Mars, Ribellu, Fabio Amoroso, Henry Pass, Latisha Van Simon, Keener, Showa, Mysterious, Max Marotto, Tommy Boccuto, Serge Legran, Never Heard, Jens Manuel, Tommy Glasses, House Boss, Fine Sounds, Leandro Lee, B.Santos, North Core Project, DJ Tony O, Tosch, K.K. Project, Felicia Uwaje, Thrill Rules, B.Infinite, Chris Cowley, The Boogeyman, Leny J, Bootmasters, Dark Ray, Calma Code, Drival, DjEdizz, Rene Zmugg, Sergio Nobile, Koios K., Bengt van Steegen, Jonse, Tiziara, Naughty Turk, Zeekay, Dennis SecLane, Yvi Szoncsò, Hopeincarts, Fit For Sound, Blue Drift, Kareem Kohl, Pulse Nation Project, Sam One, AndybTek, Clemens Rumpf, Joel Lucas, Disco Channel, Nando Fortunato, Steven Sanders, Azurio, Melo, Hotel Stereo, Sylva Drums, Carinas, Roaxx J, Don Rimini, Ghedzo, Sue Avenue, Tisapear, Erio Noen, Axel & Jeizer, Ibiza Groove Squad, Jack Bad, Remundo, Julien Sens, Maagik, TSF, Chris Hopeman, Orffee & Pacecord, Snick Boy, DJ Sneeze, Simon D., We Are Nuts!, Cheap Sunglasses
House Place Records | 2017-12-08