- Jens Guetschow


Born in a little town in East Germany, Jens Gütschow first experienced electronic music in the early 90s, styles ranging from rave and hardcore, to trance and proper techno by Johannes Heil, Justin Berkovi, DJ Rok and so on. Later, greatly influenced by the label "Kompakt" from Cologne, the very special minimal sound coined his sense of electronic music. In 1998 Jens began DJing, collecting impressions of various styles as he went. His relationship with techno was off and on, finally resulting in the production of his own music in 2011. His first EP 'Richtung Süden' was released on Soundcloud for free download, and after much positive feedback from listeners, his second release 'Winterzeit' was featured on many download platforms. After his fourth release 'Hometown', he began work on his first album, which is planned for release in late 2012! Jens describes himself as a simple person, not following any pre-defined styles and making music from his emotion and ambience. He is a member of the DnB Outrider Crew, planning parties and festivals around Lübeck, and is the owner of the lable KW Music.


Lounge Soft House
The Sura Quintet, Adriana Macedo, Wesley Colon, Premasara Council, Helaine Stowe, Schwarz & Funk, So Phistry, Mono Tuned, Buddha Lounge DJs, Solanos, Christian Hornbostel, Blue Wave, Best Of Chillout Lounge, RFTT, Martin Bro, Roy Bennett, Club Camarillo, Chillo, Claudia Hunt, Sanderson Dear, Josefina Keller, Katopra, Monroe Days, Josif Imen Puerta, Pheno-men, Aaron Steve, Retrosynco, Rikki Rothermel, Mandala Fields, Milli Milhouse, Clementine Calaway, Counting Clouds, Benigna Maier, Delbert Schneider, Tedjep Soulful House, Diario, Angelina Astle, Rosemary Olson, Baghira, Novo Ritmo Sensibile, Roxano de Santiago, Armando Gomez, Emma Luna, Arthur Explicit, Jess & Jess, Soulful-cafe, Bobbi Briere, Prussya, Light in Color, Esteban Garcia, Subworks, Ladamar, Dr. Drummer, Autor X, Vinito, Relaxraum, Kadananka, Luigi, Riccardo, Adriseller, The Union, Bikini Beats, Steven Robinson, TNT Recordings, Ras Gombo, TD, E-Beiz, Manson, Curtin, Fobee, Musique D' Ameublement, Collective Sound Members, Double H, Leila Lambrecht, Cesar Martinez Ensemble, Off Land, United DJ's, Cafe Sunset, M.e.e.d., Luis Moralez, Rick Project, 4444 Project, Ldm, Electrohertz, Onerus, Cane Garden Quartet, Kalokagathia Union, Les Liaisons Dangereuses, DMS12, Cris Harley, Joleen Hollis, Sync Diversity, Tad Hutchens, Privat Projekt, Beta Function, Tonliebe, Tory Arndt, Bed Shop Toys, Groove Genelation, Ray Burnz, Oscar Rogers, Steve Sibra, Discey, Vivian Holmes, Kai Elston, Lana Lupercio, Ruben Hall, Shanell Souza, Vera Peters, Ivory Simons, Kiana Kazee, Mike Warren, Double Go, Yan Gillis, Funkytiz, Daki 2000, Will Fishman, DJ Plinio, Louisa Lessley, Dj El Toro, Delfina Deines, Vernetta Ochoa, Noak Purushottama, Shantay Huntington, Karon Koury, Marth Manthe, Took, Michael Ramirez, Parker Thornhill, Joette Ault, DJ Axel F., Svensen, DJ Kayowa, V I F, Lola Palmer, DJ Brahms, Jasmine Lulu, Ron Ractive, Odyssey, Lopardo, STJ, Aaron The Baron, Denisa Stanislav, Mandalabar, Arrojas, D.c. Beat Productions, Association Of Freedom, Ampetermin, Glady Gowans, Marek Bilinski, Disque, Jens Guetschow, Lena B., In State Of Flux, Mindfreedom, MikeE, Toussaint Lyondholi, Stoneman, Johnnyx Guitar, E Duque, Psyfyx, Luigi Restuccia, Micky Smart, Branimir Dimov, Aaron The Baron, Ohrwert, J2p, Insomnia, Dennis Rapp, Jgekko, Simon Schmalfeld, Roman Novikov
Sa Trincha Recordings | 2015-03-09