Key Commands
 - Magnetic Brothers


Magnetic Brothers is a musical project started in 2007 by Golubev brothers Anton and Arthur.«The duo's style is rather multivarious, to say the least. The brothers are equally proficient in composing beautiful, streaming as a cascade, progressive house and trance melodies, soulful tracks for deep house and twisted techno. As a result, the outcoming product of the project is under influence of all the styles mentioned above, which makes their works so unique. They themselves call that style «Romantic Techno», in fact, they are the first techno romantics of the 21st century», - Alexander Mitch (Change Underground).Today Magnetic Brothers discography is total of more than 300 releases, produced by various top foreign and native labels: Armada Music, Black Hole, Zouk, Movement Recordings, Molecule, Baroque, Flow Vinyl, Spring Tube, Balkan Connection, Nellie Recordings, Avenue, Highway, Visceral, Particles, Deep Blue Eyes and many others.Magnetic Brothers music hit the charts for numerous times, got into radio shows and live performances of worldwide famous DJs, such as Marcus Schulz, Eelke Kleijn, Hernan Gattaneo, Umek, Matt Darey,Solarstone, Alex M.O.R.P.H., tyDi, Miss Nine, James Warren, Derek Howell, Neil Moore, Max Graham, Woody Van Eyden, Cid Inc, Sasha Le Monnier and others. Besides, some of their singles have been released on such compilations as: Markus Schulz «Global DJ Broadcast Top15: July, August, November» (Armada Music), Solarstone «Solaris International Top10: August» (Black Hole Recordings), Royal Sapien «Players» (Compiled & Mixed / Proton Music), James Solid «Fabrica 0.2» (Solid Fabric Recordings) ao;