- M4ur0dp


Mauro de Pinto, aka M4ur0dp, was born in Terlizzi (Bari) on 22/04/1989 andlives in Molfetta (Ba).From an early age he finds a passion for House music in general, growing up, his musical influences have changed. Later in his life the musical evolution brought him into the world of electronic music up to that of techno.The latter was the crucial moment of his musical career; at the age of 22 he travels to the homeland of world electronic and techno music, Berlin, where he remains fascinated by this world and his environment. On his return, he realized that techno music was something that excited him so much that he could not do without it.Music has always been a part of his life, in every moment and in every place, when he decided to get a producer equipment and gave life to his first EP "Noisiness" including a Remix by Michael Lambert that was released in July 2016. When his dream happened, he decided to devote more time to music by putting his desk behind him as a producer, starting his career as a producer, which still continues today, producing new sounds.His musical influences: Chris Liebing, Luigi Madonna, Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Alex Di Stefano, Joseph Capriati, Ilario Alicante, Len Faki, Paul Ritch and many others ...


Ultimate Tech-House 2k17
Gordon Raddei, Matthew J. Driggs, Zdb, Alkalino, Aaron Sirk, Nygel Reiss, Virtual Dialog (Smilla and B.Piltz), Raboy, David Casal, Afrilounge, Der Thal, Dexter Curtin, Dormouse, Baldachi, Liquid Sky, Chickenskin, Franzo Kolms, Michael Stapf, Flash Royal, Mandex, Hermes, Ian Morbey, Steinmueller, Daniele Nacci, Deep'a & Vek, Katyle, Ron Ractive, Korekt, Dream-X, Daniel Kampf, Skaiz, Corsario, D-Force, Planar, Monchhichi Boys, Matthew Cornell, Fabio Salerni, Keil M., Mattei & Omich, Anirhythm, Sen Etan, Christian Belt, Youniverse, Rob Pearson, Djane My Canaria, Pinky & TheBrain, Dealirium, Cristian Van Gurgel, Simon Jaxx, Lars Horton, M4ur0dp, Jakepool, Artur Sowa, Prince Ringo, Kristof Tigran, Oliver Gross, Dim Chord, Selcuk Butun, Ap Organism, Fedy, Dr. Beat, King Hookiss, Ivan Deluxe, Felidae, Domtare, AUG, Serdar Ors, GOVOG, Showa, DJ Istar, The Wasted Professor, Mas Flores, Martijn Kuilema, Philip Ackowsky, Joval, Johnny Massacre, Ayzee, G.U.R.I, H^nk, Steven Sanders, Azurio, Tommy Marquez, Johnny Golden, Mike Don, Udo Dreher, Schuerfes, Abendrot, Alvaro Arroyo, Andreas Florin, Salvatore Palumbo, This Guy Ben, Dirt Shuffle, Boys in Town, Alain Jimenez, Brasco, RZ, Frank Sadness, Joseph Christopher, Fabio Amoroso, Yuri Taurino, Idelcam, DJ Ricky V, Gabrielo, Martin Bellomo, Slavaki, Ruben Murcia, Ben Weber, Axel Eilers, Luca Vallante, LK., Sanderson Dear, Alex Brakale, Tony Di Sarno, Esco89, Jovanni Cimino, Christos Nemtsas, David Del Olmo, Marcos Gonzalez, skOolx, Paradoxx, Marc Van Linden, Denny The Punk, Acid Driver, Eugeneos, Green-Jarvus Ben-Ellis, Andrew Tailor, Cam Harris, Dukadelik, Eva Gallo, G-Prod, Tashi Luís, Darem Aissa, Alex Barrera
Dad Media | 2017-12-09