- Jose De Mara


Jose de mara; One of youngest dj producers with an amazing projection in the electronic scene. His personal style in the booth and his studio work show to the world his versatility and no limitations about music. Owner of Arcadia Records, he began a musical career, musically closer to the Mainstream house scene and receiving special support from biggest names of EDM like Tiesto among others, has worked with labels like Spinnin, or Kontor, now reaching its “critical point” as an artist.For all this Works and many more, he gets a nomination for "Best Producer / Artist" in 2008 by the Spanish magazine Dj1. Nominations also in international magazines like Vicious Magazine in the next few years (2011, 2012)His remixes will give him a special boost in 2011. His latest songs with Dj Sammy have allowed to work with some of the biggest names in the EDM as Jean- Baptiste, music producer and composer of many songs of Black Eyed Peas, Madonna and other international artists that give a great experience as a producer, making even a co-production of one of the singles from George Michael.Around 2012, saw the light his own record label called "Arcadia Records" once again getting the support of DJ Tiesto, it coming to include many of his works, both on charts and on his radioshow.He comes to exceed 2 million views on his Youtube channel with the remix of Dj Sammy "Look For Love", artist known worldwide as a one hit wonder "Heaven".As a DJ, his visits to Privilege Ibiza or regular gigs in countries like Brazil, Switzerland, or Albania among others, have provided a new perspective of a Club for him, therefore, he will make the leap in the next few months to the American continent with his new tour, and an upcoming album artist EDM debut on sight.


Trance 100 - 2020 - Extended Versions
PRAANA, LEVV, Gareth Emery, Ashley Wallbridge, PollyAnna, Cold Blue, Eximinds, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Aly & Fila, Sue McLaren, Armin van Buuren, Brennan Heart, Andreas Moe, James Dymond, Kasablanca >, Eli & Fur, ARTY, Griff Clawson, Bryan Kearney, Deirdre McLaughlin, Ferry Corsten, Mark Sixma, Eline Esmee, Omnia, Super8 & Tab, Christina Novelli, Plumb, Key4050, Frainbreeze, Dennis Kruissen, Drew Love, Tritonal, Rosie Darling, Robbie Seed, Andrew Rayel, That Girl, Nash, Linney, Ilan Bluestone, Emma Hewitt, Stoneblue, Paul Oakenfold, Alexander Popov, LZRZ, Sunlounger, Paul van Dyk, Maor Levi, Purple Haze, Allen Watts, The Thrillseekers, Hydra, Darren Tate, Jono Grant, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Luke Bond, Karra, Damon Sharpe, GATTUSO, Cheryl Barnes, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Tricia McTeague, W&W, Sandro Silva, Zafrir, Conrad Sewell, Orjan Nilsen, Fingerling, SCHALA, HALIENE, Jorza, Steve Brian, Christian Carcamo, Evan Henzi, Roman Messer, KINETICA, Hemstock & Jennings, Fisherman, Protoculture, Ruben De Ronde, Roxanne Emery, Kyau & Albert, A & Z, Claudiu Adam, Beatsole, Ahmed Helmy, M.I.K.E. Push, Chris SX, Franck Dona, Romina, MaRLo, Mila Josef, Jerome Isma-Ae, Chicane, Moya Brennan, Maxim Lany, Eelke Kleijn, AVIRA, Gundamea, Andy Ruddy, Cimo Frankel, Estiva, Tom Staar, Mosimann, DR. DRTY, Rodg, BT, Weekend Players, Gaia, Dezza, Sound Quelle, Boxer, Adam K, Seelo, Shane 54, Cubicore, ANUQRAM, Fatum, Bryan Adams, FUTURECODE, Simon Patterson, Sarah De Warren, Ben Gold, Christian Burns, Twin View, K90, Jak Aggas, Pathfinders, Maarten De Jong, Artento Divini, Davey Asprey, David Forbes, James De Torres, DRYM, Tempo Giusto, STANDERWICK, DJ Fishbone, NERVO, Vini Vici, Shapov, Tyler Graves, Sean Tyas, Tom Staar, AVIRA, Roger Shah, Jose De Mara, Crusy, Steve Brian, Axis, Andrea Ribeca, Richard Durand, Dan Stone, Steve Dekay, Tone Depth, Charlotte de Witte, Kevin de Vries, Raxon, Sultan + Shepard, Maor Levi, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Craig Connelly, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Allen Watts, Steve Aoki, Darren Styles
Armada Music Albums | 2020-06-05