- Nurettin Colak


Turkish DJ/Producer ‘Nurettin Colak’ has been improving his skills on a daily basis by listening to DJ sets and tracks of his favorite artists as well producing his own tracks in the meantime. Currently, he is proudly waving the Turkish ag in the global melodic progressive house scene. This musical journey started off in the trance family. At a very young age, he managed to grow with the countless supports of the electronic music heavyweights from the likes of Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond and many more. A number of his early singles got licenced to the prestigious Armada Music and eventually appeared in compilations such as “ASOT Radio Top 15 May” and “Armada Music Trance Top 100 Vol.3”. Nurettin kept releasing quality tracks continuously and his hard work paid off with the very well-received ‘Conception’. The record received double support by Armin van Buuren on ‘A State Of Trance’ and was also playlisted at the massive ‘Armin Only Mirage – Ukraine’ event. ‘Conception’ was heavily supported by 15 legendary DJ’s worldwide and was also included on ‘ASOT Radio Top 15 December’ after entering the Beatport Top 20. After clocking up successful trance releases under his belt, Nurettin’s musical direction switched to the fresh and melodic progressive house sound. This radical shift turned out to be a success, and drew attention from globally acclaimed superstars all across the globe. His bootlegs for Lana Del Rey’s “Ultraviolence” and Porter Robinson’s “Sad Machine” snatched supports from festival rocking DJs by the likes of Nicky Romero, W&W, Tom Swoon and many more. On 2013, Nurettin Colak co-founded the Turkey-based production company “Turquilla Studio” with Levent Lodos. In this project, he produced many tracks in various genres and also initiated DJ/Producer educations to many youngsters.


Uplifting Trance and Melodic Energy Trance Anthems, Vol. 2
TrancEye, Fischer & Miethig, Cryostasis, Rene Ablaze, Jam Da Bass, tranzLift, Dima Krasnik, Steve Raw, The Pulsarix, Wemms Project, Artra & Holland, Cerera, DJ T.H., Andy Elliass, Laucco, Ian Buff, Aeden, Infite, T Forces, Bardalimov, Javah, Xan, Sublunar Project, Kamil Esten, O.B.M Notion, Mhammed El Alami, Stellarium, Alexander Xendzov, Julie-Anne Melfi, Danny Claire, Sync Diversity, Juliet Lyons, Raham Hagh Gooyan, Frank Dattilo, Arctic Motion, Mostfa & Mostfa, Damian Wasse, Enfortro, Ivan Zupan, Jack Noise, Shuhrat Iskanderov, Thomas Petersen, Sarah Brightman, Tommy Pulse, Air Diver, Jonny Craig, Tranc Eye, John Waver, I5land, Truenorth, Distort Guyz, Warmduscher, Dj Tom-x, X-Cess, Bassrockerz, Elena, Matt Pincer, Martin Graff, Martin Soundriver, PROYAL, Amen B, Ross Rayer, 7 Baltic, Wojciech Kania, Ula, Unix SL, Adam Navel, Simon O'Shine, Andy Bianchini, Avenger, Blue Tente, Oceanic, Vlad Gee, Alpha Force, Dereck Recay, Jirka Stofcik, Kubo Satnik, ViDs, Black Pulsar, Blue Dolphin, Waas Van Siem, Mindsoundscapes, Talla 2xlc, Simon O'Shine, Gelardi, Wellenrausch, Touchstone, 4 Strings, Arctic Moon, Wemms Project, The Enlightment, O.B.M Notion, TrancEye, Six Senses, Make One, Gowood, Dj Holocaust, Matt Pincer, Arctic Motion, Ernest Miller, Fedde van Diemen, Empyre One, DJ Gollum, Raindropz!, Snoww, Myde, Steve Allan, Another World, Veselin Tasev, Nurettin Colak, Faruk Sabanci, Mike Semtex, DJ Brush, Darren Tech
Keejay Records | 2015-05-01