- Easton


Easton are Elmin Ferati, Francesco Muzzioli and Fabio Marchionni. Our project is mainly a EDM-focused music production team, but we've been known to perform in a few DJ and live gigs and to occasionally work on short movie soundtracks, radio dramas and as sound engineers and designers. We released various tracks on such prestigious labels as Blackhole Recordings, thereafter included in several tracklists by the most famous DJs, among whom Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto, Paul Van Dyk, to name but a few. Our tracks appeared in more than 30 compilations all over the world, included the world famous "In Search Of Sunrise" back in 2012. In 2013 Easton have started their co-operation with singer Christina Novelli, winner of "Tune of The Year" Award in 2012 and nominated at IDMA Awards the same year for her track, "Concret Angel", released with internationally renowned DJ Gareth Emery.


A State Of Trance Year Mix 2015 - Mixed By Armin van Buuren
Armin van Buuren, Omnia, Luke Bond, Cosmic Gate, Emma Hewitt, Ilan Bluestone, BT, Super8 & Tab, Andrew Rayel, Mark Sixma, Vigel, Mr. Probz, W&W, Aurosonic, Ana Criado, Rodrigo Deem, Andrew Bayer, Tangerine Dream, Jean-Michel Jarre, Rock Mafia, Protoculture, Alexander Popov, Corti Organ, Dawn, Denis Sender, DJ T.H., Hanna Finsen, Denis Kenzo, Cari, Markus Schulz, Delacey, Sarah Lynn, Fabio XB, Christina Novelli, Liuck, Eximinds, Cimo Frankel, JES, Laura Aqui, Assaf, Ben Gold, Eric Lumiere, Jonny Rose, 3LAU, Antillas, Anki, Tilde, Farhad Mahdavi, Arisen Flame, MaRLo, DEEM, Talemono, LTN, Orjan Nilsen, CUB!C, Willem De Roo, Fast Distance, Ram, Ron Alperin, Hardwell, Feel, Adara, Satellite Empire, Sebastien, Rank 1, M.I.K.E. Push, Sarah Howells, Venom One, Gaia, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Driftmoon, A & Z, KeyPlayer, Lange, Ferry Corsten, Gouryella, Eric Vloeimans, Jano, DIM3NSION, 2RocK, Zarex, Stefan Viljoen, Jade Mc Donald, Gal Abutbul, Fisherman & Hawkins, Heatbeat, Simon Patterson, Matt Adey, Craig Connelly, Cate Kanell, Jennifer Rene, STANDERWICK, Will Atkinson, A.R.D.I., Leolani, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Rising Star, Betsie Larkin, Bryn Liedl, Bethany Marie, Lee Osborne, Roxanne Emery, Susana, Alex Di Stefano, Philippe El Sisi, Aly & Fila, The Thrillseekers, UCast, Matt Darey, Kate Louise Smith, Bobina, Easton, Jonathan Carvajal, Omar Sherif, Sneijder, Vini Vici, Jordan Suckley, Gareth Emery, Rafael Frost, Digital X, Above & Beyond, Mino Safy, DEEM, Venom One, Heatbeat, DRYM, Omnia, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Eximinds, Spark & Shade, Bryan Kearney, Cold Rush, Dan Stone
Armada Music Albums | 2015-12-18