He comes from a musical family where the first contact with music was as a violinist at age 6,after school at Vanja occurs love of percussion, which he started playing as a ten year old.Experimenting with different musical genres over the years after, leading him to electronicmusic, and in early 2000 he founded the first Bosnian electronic live band "kazoo". As leadsinger and percussionist goes way different directions of music - House, Tech, Deep, Tribal andTechno.As a DJ and producer builds name Fat V. and since 2012 he began working independently, andreleased their first single "Oh Lord" at Fluor rec. with famous producer BiH Elvedin Mujagićknown as D.F.K., after which it opens many doors of world publishing houses.He has worked on projects for large, Sony music, Pool E Music, Tumbata, Hands Up records,Heavenly Bodies, Fine Tune records, Deepsessions Records, Housebeat Records, Red Delicious Records...


Peace, Love, Unity, Respect (P.L.U.R.) vol.1
E-Smoove, Shay Jones, Steve Silk Hurley, Mr. Timothy, Ann Nesby, Joe Smooth, Alex Bass, CeCe Peniston, Maurice Joshua, Chantay Savage, Jump Chico Slamm, Tommye, Sharon Pass, Vernessa Mitchell, Ricky Dillard, New G., Viola Sykes, Kyle Small Smith, Clothed Music, DJ Rhythm, Shawn Christopher, Ricky Bradshaw, Greg Gibbs, Lisa Shaw, Immaculate Styles, DJ Skip, Syleena Johnson, Becka, Frankstar, Mijangos, Unique Groove, CecCe Peniston, DJ Shark, Fotr, Lee Farmer, Chris Rob, Maurice Brown, Chelsea Baratz, Paul Johnson, Ron Carroll, R.O.N.N., FAT V, Queen Aryay, Numo Dan, Molto Fresco, Jameisha Trice, SNDSTRMS, Gordon Chambers, DANNiE, Roy Davis Jr., Terry Dexter, Wanderlust, Alain Ducroix, Daniele Quatrini, Paul Varney, GTO, Freak Fineman, Dany Cohiba, Risse, The Groove Allstarz, M.doc, Sevynn, Mr. K-Alexi, Zonum, Anthony Poteat, SALADIN, Mirelle Noveron, Swaylo, Willy SanJuan, Dennis Baker, Randall Dean, Bear Who?, DJ Threejay, Kelly G, David Caetano, Sounderson, Highlanderz, Kelly G., Jasmin Ray, J.M. Silk, Sampson Butch Moore, Keith Nunnally, Steve Silk Hurley, Mr. Timothy, Joe Smooth, Ralphi Rosario, Stacy Kidd, AUHAREE, Ricky Bradshaw, Bad Boy Bill, DJ Skip, Shane D, Zonum, Acid Kit, Caveman, DJ Rhythm, Frankstar, Emmaculate, Rubb Sound System, Eddie Valdez, Kyle Small Smith, Mickal, Vincenzo, Mousse T, Steve Crawford, FAT V, Andrew Emil, Willy SanJuan, Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn, Fabio De Magistris, Tazo Ruffaro, David Elkabas, Jamie Principle, Audiophonix
S&S Records | 2020-07-10