- Joao Pereira


Born and raised in the Dance Music scene, João Pereira revealed, at a young age, a god giving talente for the arte of Djing, as well as a passion for Music and its ability to provoce feelings/sensations on people. He begins his Djing activity in 2005, rapidly evolving, both tecnically and on the refining os his musical selction, having always in mind the filosophy that a Dj is, amongst other things, a teacher and an entertainer. During his 7 years working as a Dj, he played in several clubs, as Guest Dj or as a Resident Dj, for example: Snoobar, Hot Rio, Clubin’, Rosis Pub, +Operário, Bliss Lounge Caffé, Alibi Disco Club, Suite Club, Glam Club, Urban, Soho Lounge Caffé, Armazém Bar, Seven Club, Palace Kiay, Gliese, as well as others, and shared the Dj booth with inumerous other Djs, such as: Mastiksoul, Overule, Dj Vibe, Juan Magan, Sono, Paulo Granada, Luis Sousinha, Miguel Chagas, Dj Weda, DJ N.Maria, Dj Miro Veiga and Dj Ricardo Macedo. Nowadays, together with Djing, he is also a producer, having edited several tracks for Pandora Digital Records and Goldbrain Records.


Serious Club Beats
Damien J. Carter, Matt Devereaux, Mario Robles, Tim Bürgenmeier, Manu Gagneux, Alternate 68, Slow-Down, Gianmarco S Deejay, Beatcreator, Corvin Dalek, Ed Whitty, Gantcho, No Panties Allowed, Alexxi, Sonny Zamolo, Picasso Groove, Joao Pereira, Chupa Down B, Ivan Garci, Hannover House Mafia, Nick Martira, OFFBeat, eSquire, Polina Griffith, Bernd Hall, Marco Zanfardino, Gosia, Yes I Am, Jose Seron, Bori, Chris Kaeser, Syntheticsax, Moskito, RockFor, Vortex [GER], Paolo De Florio, Souljackerz, Rude Vinyl, Adam Jarell, Patrizio Mattei, Danny Omich, Calabria, Rob Estell, Stereoliner, Metro Audio, Joss Dominguez, D-smith, Chris Willis, Djerem, Philly, BR!K, Damian William, Vanic, Cora, Young A, Housenumberone, Serdar Ayyildiz, Serkan Yazici, Mad Morello, Jose Torres, Tony Fuentes, Sarkis Edwards, Igor Garnier, MaxiGroove, Mr. Smith, Shockolady, Kid Massive, Mark Le Sal, Stonebridge, A.kelsey, Jason Caesar, Orlow, Alex Greed, Chris Rockford, Ford Electro, Lissat & Voltaxx, Shazer K, House Madness, Tony Romera, 4d4m, Dhany, Nothing But The Beat, Hotel Stereo, Mykel Mars, Miss Caramelle, Deepside Groove, System B, Benani Omar, Carlos Crespo, Roberto Carbonero, Steven Clark, Glazersound, Protoxic, Slim Tim, Prockers, Funky Truckerz, Luis Gutierrez, Ryan Mendoza, Plastik Bass, Steve Valentine, Niko, Dima Smart, Leo Burn, PANIC Project, Timofey, Hard Rock Sofa, Stonebridge, Raw N Holgerson, David Puentez, Hanna Hansen, Chris Kaeser, David Giraldo, System B, Lacklustre
Electro Superstar | 2013-01-25