Key Commands
 - Eddie Bitar


In a little over a year, Eddie Bitar has established himself in amongst the ranks of the world's most respected DJs. Born in Canada but with Lebanese roots, Eddie's sound of futuristic cutting edge trance, that seamlessly blends the best elements from tech and psy, has seen him receive huge support from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Simon Patterson, John O'Callaghan, Aly & Fila, and many more. With releases on the world’s best and most vibrant labels, such as Armada, Vandit, Perfecto Fluoro, it is no wonder that Eddie is being highlighted as one of the most exciting names in the genre. Playing at most of the hottest trance nights around the globe, including The Gallery at Ministry of Sound, EDC and Exchange LA, Eddie’s rise has seen him travel the World to Ibiza, Argentina, UK, Amsterdam, Australia, Indonesia, Scotland, Italy, Ireland, Canada to name just a few. Championing the sound of Psychedelic, interest vastly arose from the hottest Psy-trance label based in Germany "Spin Twist records", and 2016 saw a new chapter in Eddie Bitar’s career, signing with Active Talent Agency, and becoming a resident at the mighty Goodgreef. Festival performance took shape nicely, playing at the prestigious Luminosity Beach Festival in Amsterdam, and making his EDC debut in Mexico in early 2017. Every present in the studio, he has worked tirelessly on his first Artist Album, which features massive originals, collaborations and remixes with Interactive Noise, Metronome, Neelix, Indecent noise, Jordan Suckley, Morten Granau. An album tour stems from the success of this album, with selective dates being announced mid-2017. His radioshow, Dinamode Radio continues to grow on iTunes and Soundcloud, returning in 2017 with a new format, connecting fans in new ways.


Trance 100 - 2016
Chicane, Dash Berlin, Armin van Buuren, Hardwell, Thomas Gold, Lush & Simon, Cosmic Gate, JES, Michael Woods, Andrea Martin, Orjan Nilsen, Omnia, Markus Schulz, Nifra, David Gravell, Protoculture, Kyau & Albert, Mark Sixma, Emma Hewitt, Ben Gold, Alexander Popov, LTN, Christina Novelli, Gareth Emery, Alastor, London Thor, MaRLo, Craig Connelly, KhoMha, Mike Schmid, Aly & Fila, Ever Burn, John O'Callaghan, Sarah Howells, Antillas, Alpha Force, Lauren Evans, Jaren, Mohamed Ragab, Super8 & Tab, Andrew Rayel, W&W, DubVision, Jonny Rose, Husman, Mike James, Ost & Meyer, Stan Arwell, Genix, Jennifer Cooke, Disco's Over, Arnej, Arisen Flame, Alexandre Bergheau, DRYM, Alex Sonata, LJ Ayrten, Denis Kenzo, Sveta B., Alex Ender, Essex, Xanwow, Tommy Johnson, Nanje Nowack, Boxer & Forbes, Exis, Chris Schweizer, Fast Distance, Mino Safy, Dan Thompson, Venom One, The Thrillseekers, Standerwick, Dankann, Doublev, Willem De Roo, Monoverse, Arkham Knights, Tenishia, Ruben De Ronde, Eximinds, CHRISTON, Rodg, Kimberly Hale, Yoel Lewis, Yan Space, Ralphie B, Ozo Effy, Luke Terry, Tempo Giusto, Aimoon, Rowetta, Will Atkinson, Lange, Coming Soon!!!, Dan Stone, Victoria Shersick, Darren Porter, Christon Rigby, Alex Di Stefano, James Dymond, Cold Rush, Rising Star, Scott Bond, Charlie Walker, David Forbes, A & Z, Leolani, Matt Cerf, Feel, Jurgen Vries, Johan Ekman, Adam Ellis, Aylin, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sneijder, Angry Man, Ferry Tayle, Sean Mathews, Jordan Suckley, Sam Jones, Ahmed Romel, Sean Tyas, John Askew, Andrew Rayel, Super8 & Tab, David Gravell, Chris Metcalfe, James Dymond, Standerwick, Spark & Shade, Digital X, Sied Van Riel, KhoMha, Fisherman & Hawkins, Tenishia, Ruben De Ronde, Eddie Bitar, Amir Hussain, Talla 2xlc, Cold Blue, Will Rees, Allen & Envy, Suncatcher, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ram, Sean Tyas
Armada Music Bundles | 2016-02-26