- Redroche


Redroche is a Canadian electronic production duo who had a number one on the UK Dance Chart with the track "Love Has Gone" in January 2008. The track was a collaboration with David Armstrong and H-Boogie and was released on the Hed Kandi label. The single made #43 on the official UK singles chart. Having built a solid foundation for their music in Canada, the two brothers Antoine & Gio pooled together almost 10 years ago and formed their label, Eyezcream Recordings; their own imprint that brought through the likes of an early Axwell & Steve Angello to Canada. The Eyezcream label came onto the scene with a string of releases from the discovery of Dave Armstrong. Redroche & Armstrong “Make Your Move” earned a “gold record” for Eyezcream and pushed the label with major labels looking at Redroche for licensing new material. The years that followed have been a catalyst for Redroche’s career as credible & established producers. A steady stream of Redroche originals and high profile remixes has since seen the brothers take on remix duty for Erick Morillo, Avicii, Robyn, Alanis Morisette, The Young Punx, Kelis, Afrojack, MSTRKRFT, Benny Benassi/Kelis & many more artists. The discovery of Estelle’s little sister, H-Boogie who provided vocals for Redroche single “Love Has Gone” which became a #1 chart topping, top 40 release all around the globe; licensed to over fifteen countries worldwide. The video has over a million views on YouTube in over a couple of months, in addition to becoming a top 10 on all MTV dance video shows. Redroche’s original material is signed under multiple license deals to major dance labels globally and a solid production foundation in Canada has seen the brothers gain support from the world’s elite including Axwell, Angello, Ingrosso, Sebastien Leger, Tong, Laidback Luke & Chris Lake to name a few. Recent remixes have seen the duo mix 2 UK #1 singles for DJ Fresh – ‘Louder’ ft Sian Evans & ‘Hot Right Now’ ft Rita Ora - both on Ministry of Sound, Olav Basoski “New Day” (Defected), Chris Lake & Marco Lys “Running Out” (Rising Music), Quivver, & Bootik (Bob Sinclar/Yellow), Unclubbed ‘Need To Feel Loved’ (New State) and release new originals on Eyezcream such as ‘Your Life’ & ‘All I Need’…


Sexy House Sounds Top 100
Tanja La Croix, Marcelo Castelli, Mastiksoul, Nick & Danny Chatelain, DJ Evgrand, John Acquaviva, Roy Rosenfeld, Daniel Portman, Richie Santana, DJ Boris, Star, Filthy Rich, Andrea Martini, Kevin Andrews, Aad Mouthaan, Riddimjunkies, Chocolate Funk, Peter Brown, Teo Moss, Daniel Shems, George F, Dub Mechanics, Djago, Baramuda, Mitch De Klein, Groovebox, Coco Arthaa, Alexander Fog, Deex, Swing & Shuffle, Bee4, Kevin Call, Stanny Abram, Andy Rojas, Carlos Roll, Toni Maravillas, Ella, Sound Blast Stereo, Michael Deep, Melvin Reese, Rob Rolefes, MultiSound, Kris Mclachlan, Mark Kane, Joachim Garraud, Tony Romera, A.C.K., Simon Point, John De Mark, Thomas Heat, Kid Dub, Revero, The Glitterboys, Next Door But One, David Puentez, Eyedentity, Sixty69Nine, Damian Miller, Sean DeClase, Kriis Wide, Helvetic Nerds, Helvetic's, Jorgensen, Mel K., David Heat, Hack N Slash, Denetti, MacRoy, Warren G, Rulers Of The Deep, Pierre Ravan, Jo Manji, Waiting For The Writer, Edu Yattah, Michael Boldwell, T'Amore, Eu Bolos, Ed Whitty, Marcisco, Mikel B, Discoscience, Tony Guerra, Mousse T., The Dandy Warhols, Anthony Yarranton, Kav Verhouzer, Koen Stragato, Luca M, DJ Smilk, Dave202, Josh The Funky 1, Yanter, Superball, DJ Synchro, D-Mad, Saint Liz, The House Moguls, Heaven Touch, Robin Roovel, Stefano Noferini, Pikaya, Leke Da Loco, Alexei, Carlos Kinn, Velkro, Oskar Baeten, Special Fs, Gleave, Paula McAleese, TMSTRY, Superpunx & Hotdogs, Juvey, Alvin Artist, Extrano, Nicolas Beatz, Platinum Monkey, Vitez, Kiso, DJ PP, DJ Wady, Filterheadz, Lojak, Juan Kidd, Julien Creance, The Freshguys, Villi, Atzeni, Audiophox, Danny Vibe, Puresang, Niels Van Gogh, Sonny Wharton, Harrys & Fly, Redroche, Beatchuggers, Sharam Jey, Warren Clarke, D-Formation, When Harry Met Sally, Bondiboyz, So Phat!, Robby East, Milk 'N Chocolate, Freakslum, Baramuda, The Nycer, Passao, Binzo, Tony Arzadon, John De Mark, SICK INDIVIDUALS, Pig
ADSR Records | 2013-12-09