Key Commands
 - Maxime Laffon


Maxime Laffon (Minus / Yuko Record / Galaxy records / DLM recordings) Maxime Laffon comes from Montpellier. As a teenager, after years of practicing violin, he got interested in electronic music. At first he is influenced by the house movement, he discovers through artists like Laurent Garnier, Monika Kruse, Steve Bug, Ricardo Villalobos other universe like minimal, tech house and techno. Combining these different types of music, he imposes step by step his « happy and pumping » sound in shows or in nightclubs in France and abroad. In 2010, Maxime reaches an other level and produces for the first time his own tracks on local labels. His work and also his world brings him to sign in 2013 on the label Minus and is already predicting a promising career.