Key Commands
 - Gil Sanders


Gilberto Giannoni a.k.a. Gil Sanders, born in 1989, began his career in 2003.His music is supported by: Avicii, Tiesto, Nicky Romero, DANNIC, Oliver Heldens, Don Diablo, Afrojack, Sick Individuals, Thomas Gold, MAKJ, Bassjackers, Benny Benassi, Chuckie, Tom Swoon, Blasterjaxx, Fedde Le Grand, VINAI, Lost Frequencies, Nari & Milani, Tony Junior, Juicy M, Bob Sinclar, Showtek, Daddy’s Groove, Ummet Ozcan, Simon De Jano, Danny Avila, Plastik Funk, Boostedkids, Promise Land, Swanky Tunes, Morgan Page, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, DELAYERS, Breathe Carolina, DJ BL3ND, Lucky Date, Justin Prime..At the beginning of 2015 signed a collab track with Juicy M and climbed the TOP 100 Electro House charts Of Beatport.Winner of the award for Best Italian Remixer 2014 at Italian Dance Music Awards 2015.His 2016 started with a huge Deep House collab track with Tom Ferro and the voice of Sean Declase ‘Sound Of Silence’ released on Armin van Buuren’s label ARMADA Deep, that reaches 1.000.000 plays on Spotify. Meantime SPINNIN’ Records nominated his track ‘Reverse’ as track of the week of the SPINNIN’ Talent Pool. One week later he released a new House track called ‘Get Down’ on Fedde Le Grand and Funkerman’s label Flamingo Recordings. At the end of the year, he released an official remix for Brooks ‘Make Your Move’ released on 2-Dutch Records/ARMADA Music, and a new collab track with Lex Martin and the voice of Aurelia ‘The Night’, that reached the Spotify Charts with more than 1.000.000 plays.2017 started with a new release on ARMADA Deep, again with Tom Ferro with the voice of Rhea Raj ‘Tidal Waves’. In the same week, he released an official remix for Marcel Woods ‘Questionary’ supported by Avicii and many other. Soon after he released new single ‘Paradise’ with the voice of Diana Miro on Blanco y Negro Music, and another massive tune on Future House Music Records called 'Overdrive'.A lot of new music is coming soon on Mixmash Records, Staar Traxx, Universal Music, etc


Reload the Summer, Vol. 3 (Extended DJ-Edition)
Lacuna, Foggy, Loona, Dash, Dee Dee, Pinch, Daiyon, DJ Tokuc, Chris Montana, Slava Dmitriev, Robin S., Lauren Mayhew, Faceman, Nicola Fasano, Steve Powers, Miami Rockets, Crew 7, Geeno Smith, TyDi, Nash Overstreet, Tosch, A-class, Prince Amaho, Lulzim Shehu, Roberto Mozza, Blondee, Jason Anousheh, Jane Vogue, Tony T., Papajam, DJ Combo, DJ Raphael, Richard Bahericz, Amber Skyes, Adam Van Garrel, Ziv, IOI, Crope, Bankewitz, Bria Drain, ART19, Morano, Farbenblind, Million Dollar Weekends, Janine Delon, Koehne, Kruegel, Ayden, Martin Norell, aberANDRE, Higheffect, Silvia Dias, Groovejuice, Rockstroh, Kyra, BK Duke, Lazard, Will Gibbs, DNF, Vnalogic, DJ Inox, Ania Deko, REZCUE, Koral Erbey, Katie Louise, Mad Kingz, Mobin Master, Trillogee, Alfreda Gerald, Deep.Spirit, Danny Cotrell, Addie, Luvego, Lorenz Büffel, Dave Ramone, Cris Cosmo, Project Criss Tonino, Tito Torres, Adam van Hammer, Keirah, Vinylsurfer, Colina, Christavo, Pierre Van Hooven, DJ Observer, Mariana Bell, Flip Capella, Laura Luppino, NoFox, Calibe, Mito, KRUMM, Schief, Heads, Daniel V., R.I.C.K., Gee, South Blast!, Xamplify, Cecco, Jommes Tatze, Martin Nocun, No-ID, JT Crown, Alvin River, Copamore, Allan McLoud, Fraser, Megastylez, DJ Restlezz, Euphorizon, Jonny Rose, Metromind, DJ E-Maxx, Constantin Luger, Johnny Vincent, Zeeza, Severin Nelson, Roger-M, Efimia, Patrick K., Chanielle, Dave Till, Big Dawg, Wyatt Ocean, Watts & Wilde, Project Blue Sun, Crew 7, DJane Housekat, Federico Scavo, Money-G, Party Rockers, Jane Vogue, Discotek, Mr. G!, Critical Strikez, The Force, Electrick Village, Clubstone, R.B.O., Talstrasse 3-5, Patrick Hofmann, Ezzy Safaris, Gordon, Doyle, Tom Franke, Dan Winter, P!crash, Bogdan Ioan, Bodybangers, Gil Sanders, Garry Ocean, Miami Clubbers, Marcapasos, Wundakind, Arnold Palmer, DJ Gollum, DJ Cap, DualXess, Sean Finn, A-motion Source
Pulsive | 2016-11-25
Royalty free loops, samples, sound effects and patches for your DJ sets and productions.