- Tara McDonald


Talented, flamboyant and successful: Tara McDonald is currently one the most recognised songwriters and vocalists on the modern dance scene. Highlighting her potential from an early age upon the stage in the West End of London, Tara has proven her vocal and writing talent with a string of crossover hits. Tara achieved major success working with Armand Van Helden and co-writing with Axwell on the massive chart hits ‘My, My. My’ and ‘Feel The Vibe’. Both these projects debuted at #1 in the club charts, before peaking in the UK sales charts at #12 and #16 respectively. She has also collaborated with Todd Terry co writing the club smash ‘Get Down’ and with David Guetta (‘Delirious’ and ‘You Are Not Alone’). ‘Delirious’ – which featured on the ‘Pop Life’ LP’ – was one the most heavily played records on European radio throughout 2008. Tara has most recently signed a recording deal with Ministry Of Sound/Hed Kandi and is currently writing with the likes of David Guetta, Todd Terry, Joey Negro, Nervo, Laidback Luke, Afrojack, Mowgli, TV Rock, Sidney Samson, Funkerman and David Vendetta. In addition to her major recording success, Tara is also one of the most in-demand performers on the UK and international club circuit. Her schedule regularly takes her throughout Europe and she has previously performed in Australia, Russia, Dubai, U.S.A, China, Egypt and Jordan. Tara performed regularly at Space (Ibiza) throughout 2009 as part of Hed Kandi’s weekly summer residency and her high-energy, crowd pleasing performances are set to cause dance floor mayhem throughout 2010. Whether it’s in the studio, writing alongside the scene’s leading players, or on tour, performing shows at the world’s premier clubs and festivals, Tara McDonald is guaranteed to hit the mark!!

Top 10 Tracks

2018/02/21 - 2019/02/20


The Best of Ibiza
Hardwell, Amba Shepherd, Bingo Players, MYNC, Nari & Milani, R3hab, Tiesto, Scott Grooves, Parliament, Funkadelic, Thomas Gold, Neil Ormandy, Chuckie, Junxterjack, Tim Berg, ARTY, Afrojack, Hard Rock Sofa, Kryder, James Doman, Mark M, Moska, Antoine Becks, Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu, Loopers, Tommy Trash, A-Trak, Marcel, Stefano Pain, Laidback Luke, Shermanology, Salvatore Ganacci, Florian Picasso, Steve Angello, Eric Prydz, Raul Cremona, Abel Ramos, Jared Dietch, Rico Caruso, Ummet Ozcan, W&W, Mat Zo, Maor Levi, Pierce Fulton, Mario Fischetti, Kim Fai, JLD, Jacob Plant, Schella, Sinque, Jewelz, Scott Sparks, GTA, Henrix, NO_ID, Sebastien Lintz, Yousef, Carl Cox, Lahox, RockSaw, D-Wayne, Anjey, TankTop, Astro Bros, Lucky Charmes, Andy Callister, Angel De Mota, Marc Noir, Elian, Nilson, The 8th Note, Fenja, Stafford Brothers, MDPC, Swanky Tunes, Duher, Robbie Rivera, Inpetto, Steve Forest, Diskoboys, Osen, Baha, Ambush, Disco Fries, D-Mad, UMEK, Nicky Romero, Lee Cabrera, Tara McDonald, Nark, Silvio Ecomo, East & Young, Stevie Mink, Katt Niall, Senadee, John Dahlback, Rhythm Masters, Wynter Gordon, ITO, Ran Shani, Stephan Jordan, Jammin Jay, Chris Montana, Chris Bekker, Andy Caldwell, Remy Le Duc, Valexx, Rayven, Richard Vission, Damien Le Roy, Vato Gonzalez, Polina, Vince Moogin, Landis, DJ Crespo, Marcelo CIC, Raoul Gidyon, Sebastian Garcia, Josef Belani, Mitomi Tokoto, Tommie Sunshine, Oliver Heldens, HIIO, John Dish, Various Artists, Daft Punk, Nark, Laidback Luke, Groovenatics, Thomas Olsen, deadmau5, MYNC, Afrojack, Tranquillo, D.O.N.S, Nick Galea
Cr2 Records | 2014-01-26