- Nichtfreund


Florian Willuhn aka Nichtfreund was born in 1992 in Zwickau, Germany. his sound is influenced by a lot of emotional feelings triggered by different stories in his life. A major role for his sound plays the passionate devotion for experimental stuff. Even as a child, he was interested in music and learn to play guitar by himself. When he was fifteen, he founded a metal band with some friends. But the heavy sound did not correspond his vision of authentic music. So he decided to leave the band to produce electronic music. He discover a new way to make music by doing field recording. Known as INTEAM, he released his first EP in 2011. With Nichtfreund he starts a new project. The goal of Nichtfreund is to move the mass of different situations grow true to the end to reach that, what it actually goes into the music - atmosphere. What counts is only the thought, to be free of all things in order to fully concentrate on the essentials. Every single sound is perceived in order to comprehend the whole. It's not just about the music, but about the emotions that are released here. Music is mean to underscore what the audience experienced at the moment.


Dubai Chillout Lounge Music - 200 Songs
Schwarz & Funk, Cane Garden Quartet, Best Of Chillout Lounge, Tarena, Myeric, Oscar Salguero, Loungeside, Enrico Donner, Don Gorda Project, Bikini Beats, Pray, Shivana Faction, Meed, Relaxraum, Koller, Jed Rabid, Elias Harmon, Friction Machine, Beat Maniacs, Kode Of Bliss, Lichtwandler, Michael E, Jano De Rhodos, Syd Walker, Maniq Sounds, Solanos, Hollow Earth, Aquarius, DJ Riquo, Trillian, Crueger, Macao Cafe Music Pres., Luigi & Riccardo, Finest Quality Papers, Team Deluxe, Pia Marie Witt, Nicolai Jan Hübner, Glady Gowans, flexible moon, Fruity Execute, Angelina Astle, Georgette Gabel, Avelina Jose, Darren Kim, Aida Antonelli, Benigna Maier, Vera Peters, Chillo, Joette Ault, Bobbi Briere, Cierra Ballester, Fiona Daniels, Daki 2000, Nheap, Steven Robinson, TNT Recordings, Ras Gombo, Sasha Dith, Adam Mainka, Auditory Canvas, Severn Cullis-Suzuki, Liquid Nations, El9mm, Comis, Nik Thomas, Jolly Roger, Kurt Tepperwein, Florian Filsinger, Overlap, Marco Tentori, SVVX, Dusty, Martin Andreas Paulus, Kim & Buran, M.H.M., Symbols Of Sound, Dodo Basnak, Circles And Spirals, Curry Goat Sound, Napo, Daniele Nacci, Arapaima, Letherdive, Tim Walter, Earthspaces, Gantcho, Odyssey, Utopian Hedonism, Nichtfreund, Took, Edoc, Dr. Drummer, Sunset Session Group, Prototype Repeatedly, Mode Orchestra, Grovekingsley, Inzah, Johannes Eggenberger, Woltrax, Mr. Dave G., Sanderson Dear, Renga, Nania, Okapi, Ampetermin, Soul-ty, Safoh, Chill Destination H262, Edelweissglut, Ronald Boreas, Cafe Royale, Ten Thence, Quinnoux, Philli Broke, The Early Worm, E-Teb, Ariams, Roza, R.r.sp. Project, Marek Bilinski, Fran Muñoz, Alobar, Omma, Me & Myself, Koon, Groove Genelation, Void Controller, Bantunani, Stephano Prunebelli, Truly Madly Deeply, Lyrik Lounge, Billion One, Kirrin Island, Angel and Crusader, Room Nine Unlimited, Melisma Ryan, Shania, Elmadon, Patrascano, Timescape, Tax-5, Molniya, Emma Luna, Alene Messina, Claudia Hunt, Kai Elston, Roy Bennett, Helaine Stowe, Delbert Schneider, Delfina Deines, Leila Lambrecht, Lana Lupercio, Roxano de Santiago, Buddha Lounge DJs, Aaron Steve, Clementine Calaway, Vivian Holmes, Rosemary Olson, Rikki Rothermel, Alice Shelton, Jess & Jess, Light in Color, Oscar Rogers, Ruben Hall, Tad Hutchens, Josefina Keller, Josif Imen Puerta, So Phistry, Double Go, Shanell Souza, Joleen Hollis, Wesley Colon, Will Fishman, DJ Starshiy, Mikolajewicz, Aksutique, Mace, Ordos
Sa Trincha Recordings | 2015-04-10