Key Commands
 - Jason Ross


Controlling nightclubs and festivals from San Diego to New York, literally across the nation, with his incredible spectacle of studio productions live via unparalleled DJ talent there is only one Jason Ross. He calls Southern California his home while experiencing no bounds to where he will venture to bring any crowd an uncanny natural ability of adapting to the moment at hand, not only delivering a one-of-a-kind electronic dance music experience, but also capturing the hearts and souls of all that hear it. Such skill has brought him to share the stages of the same fellow Dj’s that live on DJ Mag’s Top 100 list including:Avicii,Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Benny Benassi, and opening for Tiesto on his famous “College Invasion Tour”.The story of Jason Ross is sure to be one of epic proportion, with his hit track “Angur” catching the attention of Joey Suki, he was immediately signed to Dubbed Records. Shorty after, his follow-up, "Burma", caught the attention of Above & Beyond, garnering 3 consecutive plays on Group Therapy Radio, while being supported by all the trance heavyweights. Upcoming tracks set to release for Enhanced Recordings, Armada Records, Dubbed Records, and Monster Tunes will continue writing chapters of musical production talent never seen before and highly sought after by fans alike.When he’s not in the studio or on a stage you can connect to Jason’s music through his podcast “iClub:EDM”, which has grown to provide over 6 million downloads while currently being ranked 50th on iTunes “Most Popular Podcasts” and hosted on’s “Mainstage” channel. Jason Ross is taking this EDM adventure into 2014, and it’s not one to be missed.


Trance 100 - Best Of 2016
Armin van Buuren, BullySongs, Gareth Emery, Wayward Daughter, Chicane, Super8 & Tab, Andrew Bayer, Arty, Above & Beyond, Cosmic Gate, Sylvia Tosun, Digital X, Andrew Rayel, Gaia, Ferry Corsten, Rank 1, David Gravell, Orjan Nilsen, Willem De Roo, Protoculture, Johnny Yono, Alexander Popov, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Paul van Dyk, KhoMha, Mike Schmid, MaRLo, Chloe, Omnia, Audrey Gallagher, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Mark Sixma, Emma Hewitt, Bryan Kearney, Christina Novelli, Ben Gold, Mark Sherry, Derb, Space Frog, Jerome Isma-Ae, Alastor, Grum, Estiva, Moya Brennan, JES, Fatum, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg, Louise Rademakers, Louise Rademakers, Human Resource, BT, Heatbeat, Eric Lumiere, Luke Bond, Ilan Bluestone, Jason Ross, Stendahl, Same K, Bobina, Roxanne Emery, Alex Sonata, Ashley Wallbridge, Rising Star, Betsie Larkin, Markus Schulz, Jennifer Rene, DRYM, Denis Kenzo, Sveta B., Kyau & Albert, Alex & Sierra, Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin, Assaf, Marco V, Robert Nickson, Re:Locate, Kris Maydak, Reunify, Dankya Nadeau, The Reverend, Sivan, Yoel Lewis, Feel, Jeremy Vancaulart, Alex Di Stefano, M6, Whiteout, Ben Nicky, Hilight Tribe, Chris Schweizer, Exis, John Askew, Mekka, Headstrong, Stine Grove, Push, Sunscreem, Cold Rush, A.R.D.I., Driftmoon, Photographer, First Effect, Allen Watts, Sean Tyas, F.G. Noise, Adam White, Scott Bond, Signum, Magnus, Standerwick, Team Argentina, Manse, Grum, Mark Sixma, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Aly & Fila, Henry Dark, Ben Nicky, Allen Watts, Kryder, Ashley Wallbridge, Armin van Buuren, Fisherman & Hawkins, Mhammed El Alami, Radion6, Willem De Roo, Vini Vici, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Adam Ellis, ReOrder, James Dymond, Robert Nickson, Scott Bond, Charlie Walker, Sneijder
Armada Music Bundles | 2016-11-04