- Miguel Pose


The life of Miguel Pose has been linked to the music in all its different aspects. Miguel has worked and partnered with numerous artists and groups of different styles. He has earned an official title as classic Base-booser, being percusionist, producer and deejay, this versatile artist puts together the new technologies and the musical techniques with his classical music background. After 15 years of classical music education and performances all around Spain, Miguel turns his attetention to the electronic music in 2000 and starts as resident deejay at El Cetro de Ottokar club. In 2006 Miguel joins the well-knonw Ozone House Sessions, and kicks off his career as producer becoming a reference in the Avila music scene. Miguel currently combines his roles as manager and resident deejay at La Castafiore with his performances in sessions all around Spain with different artists. Miguel copes his career with his work at Nightlife Production agency as a reference deejay. Migu el has shown a talent comparable to the most important deejays on the national electronic music scene. Miguel is known for his fresh and trendy sessions, creating a fun atmospehere and empathy with the public. In his sessions, Miguel brings together own produced songs and remixes, with live percussion. As far as his career as producer concerns, the most important productions have arrived with artists such as Jorge Pruess or Alan Alvarez, having remixed for the latter the hit from 2008 I Have Nothing. His productions have been included in recopliatory albums with well-known artists as Dj Chus, Peter Gelderblom, Mendo…and promoted in several countries. Miguel has got as far as the Deejay Magazine Remixes contest finals for two consecutive years. All over 2013 new productions wil be launched, as much as own-produced songs as collaborations with other artists.


Christmas Essential Tech House Party
Laera, Joe Impero, Marc Van Linden, Amanda Wilson, Giuseppe Caputo, Elisabetta Rinaldi, Lameduza, Frederick Alonso, Ruben Murcia, DJ Reivaj, Squeeze DJ, Carmelo Salemi, Yan Krow, Benny Dawson, Benny Ninja, Marc Baker, SoulJo, The Maersk Project, Electroslut, Andee Jay, She's Excited, DoRush, Soul Ty, Rob Makzem, Mehrklang, Christopher Felix, Deviantes, Van Zandt, Aversto, Sharonylisa, Albert Tempel, Beatizer, Fabio Vargas, Gianluca Calabrese, Frank Laguna, Der Cube, Ozed, Nico Collu, The 69 Project, Heaven Crew, P. Edwards, Lizzy, Stefano Stassi, Sonitus Tinnitus, Calea, J T Project, Johnny Catch, Dr. K, Deaf Audio Circus, Aron Scott, Glorious Inc, Jenny Mayhem, Mamü, Veliades, Karena, Javi Herrero, Dany Aznar, Drayan, Benko, Nom3k, Dj Ariep, M Menino, Shootbeat Djs, Drumywere, Jake Pool, Cubijazz, ABS, Only Ten Left, Igor Garnier, Syntheticsax, DJ Prodigio, P Black, Winnie Neto, Miguel Pose, Cesar Del Val, Mänieck, Nensi, Paul Barry, Tempo Oneil, Alfredo Christian, Emma Ananda, Miss Moonlight, Cut N Glue, T. Orlando, Lori J. Ward, Matthew1626, Gino Windster, Mode De La Fvnk, Roel Calister, Zarra, Pedro Ke, How-E, Lu, Jakub Rene Kosik, Trica, Trevor Jackson, Visioneight, Quba, Dj Cedric, ABM, Qwes Kross, Tony Festiva, Mari Norko, Minimal Lounge, Brett Knacksen, Igness, 1element, Dr. Kucho!, Dembora, Monica Moss, Funktastik, John Daminato, Trevi T., W.a.r.z, Javi D2, Luciano Pardini, Anthony Ross, David Puentez, Manu Garcia, Manu Giron, Jack Carter, DoRush, Mr. Adl, Digiton, Dirtydisco, Mark Ganesh, Darthii, Lesamoor, Panik Pop, Eduy, Djazzy, Robert Collado, Mr. Boogie, Halley Seidel, Aitor Wilzig, Mebecco, Ian Morbey, B. Bone, Mike Pirez, Rene Park, Mick Thammer, Marc Palacios, DJ Kone, Tony Rodriguez, Sergio Wos, Silvia Derrey, Jeff Blooms, Josian
Hollin Hill | 2014-12-08