- Michael C.


Michael C belongs to the most successful progressivehouse DJs and producers in the Central Europe. He isresident DJ of the legendary Prague club Roxy, where hehas his night Refreshment and i salso involved in runningthe club program. He is headliner and resident DJ of themost popular radioshow about dance music in CzechRepublic and Slovakia named Dance eXXtravaganza onEvropa 2 / Europa 2 radio station. His tracks regularly playsuch famous DJs and producers like Ferry Corsten,Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sean Tyas, Kyau & Albert, JoachimGarraud and many more. He entered inside T OP 50 of theworldwide chart The DJ List in the past. In addition tosuccess on the domestic scene, Michael has alsoperformed in China, Italy, Bulgaria, Germany, Slovakia andPoland. Michael C officially remixed legendary bandKosheen and releases his production on global labels.Introduced himself on megashows like Transmission,TranceFusion, Reflections with Armin van Buuren andalongside DJ Tiesto before 15 000 people. He played atfestivals Pleasure Island, Svojsice, Creamfields, Machac,Summer of Love or foreign Summer City in Poland, BeeFree,Okey Leto in Slovakia and Summer Emotion in Italy. In 2012Michael released his remix on the legendary label In TranceWe Trust / Black Hole and the song was chosen by FerryCorsten on his compilation as an exclusive bonus track!Michael releases exclusive production also in 2014! Remixof single One Minute More from Capital Cities (along withproducer Dolda) was shared by the biggest worldwidedance portals.T he original dynamic sound, combination of novel methods,surprising selection of songs, world production andspontaneous interaction with the audience on stage. Ladiesand gentlemen, let us introduce Michael C!WHO IS MICHAEL C? - Headliner and resident DJ of Dance eXXtravaganza teamon Evropa 2 (CZ ) / Europa 2(SK) radio station- Resident DJ of the legendary Prague club Roxy (in DJ MagT OP 100 Clubs) or City Lounge in Cesky Krumlov (T OP 3Bar Awards CZ “Club of the Year”)- Official DJ and face of the brand Storm London- Actual sound house, progressive house, progressivetrance, techhouse, deephouse- A successful producer - his tracks were supported bynames like Ferry Corsten, Kyau & Albert, Joachim Garraud, Flash Brothers, Sean Tyas, Giuseppe Ottaviani, BartClaessen and many more- Desired remixer - asked to remix the legendary bandKosheen, another of his achievements was released inDecember 2012 on the famous label In Trance We Trustbelonging to the world-famous brand Black Hole Recordings- remix was chosen as a bonus track on his compilation byFerry Corsten, two hilarious remixes on the album of thePirate Swing Band


Trance Top 100
Haris C, Digitalis, Nivaya, 7 Baltic, Transformer On Maui, Wellenrausch, Taras Bazeev, Maxim Yurin, Rene Ablaze, Avalona, Nery, Mike Van Fabio, Con Phillips, Lifted Emotion, Ivica Vanevski, Saturn 6, Silence Keepers, Dirkie Coetzee, Litsa, Synthesia, Oen Bearen, Alex Daf, Iversoon, Dave Nadz, LeBlanc, Noel Gitman, Buran B, Nurettin Colak, Daniel Meyer, Eirik C, Jeff, Dale, Sylvie, TrancEye, Mosahar, Bailey, Blumenkraft, Night Ray, Eugene Karnak, Tonerush, Dewstuffz, Pandora, Oxygen Shadow, Ex-Driver, Aura, Klauss Goulart, Aeden, Faruk Sabanci, Dereck Recay, Daniel Loubscher, Blue Tente, Avernus, Thomas Ulstrup, Martin Everson, BPrime, Will B, Jason Van Wyk, Chris Turner, Claire Willis, Natlife, Torsten Fassbender, Julie-Anne Melfi, Monotape, Ian Buff, Bardalimov, David Mayne, Yuri Kay, Deftunez, Changer, Alex Raver, Miroslav Vrlik, Amen B, Danny Legatto, Dave Gate, Kyota, Izzy Meusen, Final-x, T-amo, Amitacek, Lunar Motion, Pavel X. Rakusan, X Factor, Sunlight Project, Flexrev, Pida, Jay-c Richards, Stella Nadine, Aesthetic Minds, Rene Park, Feedback, Veselin Tasev, Rapha, Raser Mounth, Mastermind, I. Stroom, Damian Wasse, Fanatic Emotions, DJ Rosso, Tom Da Vinci, Benjamin Storm, Klaus Berner, Fortuna, Casus, Michael C., Jean Luc, Ziontist, Audigize, Aeon Flux, Anna Miracles, Mathias Moor, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Bvibes, Pedro Del Mar, DJ Cosmo, Dima Krasnik, Izzy Meusen, Rene Ablaze, Abstract Vision, Elite Electronic, Ron Van Den Beuken, T.O.M., Damian Wasse, Taras Bazeev, Maxim Yurin, Edvard Hunger, Blackman, TrancEye, Electronic Dreams, Chris Forward, Oen Bearen, Ken Plus Ichiro, Hensha, Vol Deeman, Daniel Loubscher, ReOrder, Renovatio, Mike Oceanic, Mike Van Fabio, Eddie Lung, Tom8, Harmonic Agenda, Sebastian Relius, Imperfection, Ayebiza Jack, Karloss, Namtrack, Dave Dj
2 Side Records | 2012-12-07