- Magic Sound


MAGIC SOUND – are Belorussian electronic duo of DJ’s, producers, musicians and artists by Alexander Bobylev and Alexey Akulov. Magic Sound have found the perfect balance in sound. Formed in 2010. Supported by Hardwell, Tiesto, Fedde Le Grand, Afrojack, Nicky Romero, Sander van Doorn, Third Party, Twoloud, Blasterjaxx, Tom Swoon, Swanky Tunes, Promise Land, Yves V, Morgan Page, Dannic, Still Young, Ummet Ozcan, Marcus Schulz, Marco V, Danny Avila, Chuckie, Bingo Players, Mike Williams, Abel Ramos, Albert Neve and many more... Today Magic Sound’s tracks play all over the world. At the moment they work on many new tracks and always ready to perform anywhere at the world.