- C-Mos


Olivier Abbeloos aka C-MOS was born and raised in Belgium, he is active as composer, producer, DJ, remixer. Step backward, Olivier Abbeloos a familiar name That depends on when you first started buying housemusic. He shot to fame in the early 90's producing classics such as T99's 'Anasthasia' (which was on Sony Music and XL Recordings) and Quadrophonia's Quadrophonia. Two huge records, number ones in many territories worldwide and records that started in particular the "rave" scene. No small feat. He also produced Technotronics Second Album. Fast forward and Olivier struck gold with C-MOS - 2million ways (remixed by Axwell) signed to Lowered Rec./ Universal Music (UK), cue Motivo Italy. But this time its not a rave anthem - this is a raw yet slick house record. So what else is Olivier doing ? Olivier runs his own labels Holographic & EPOS two club labels based in Belgium that bring you a fusion of clubbeats in a style outfit. Over the past 20 years, he has developed a typical sound that is like no other in the house scene. He produces several projects under the names C-MOS, Conga Squad, Cloud 9, T99, Quadrophonia, Nu-matic, Bio-nic, Dynetic, Warp Factor One, Souldraft, Kretek, Soul Patrol, Trigger, Neon, Jarvic 7, TheDemolator, ... His hot and spicy sequences have appeared on mix compilations of Hed Kandi, Ministry of Sound, and many others. Companies like Universal, Subliminal, Motivo, Sony, Striclty Rhythm, Skint, JBO, ... licensed his productions. Further on, as a DJ he gets the crowd wet with anticipation at several clubs and festivals.


Ibiza vs. Miami
DJ Freeg, Saymo K, Yo-c, David K (GER), Dominik Koislmeyer, Julia Kautz, Roger Slato, Danny Better, Nenna Yvonne, Superfunk, The Dancing Machine, Jameisha Trice, Porter Robinson, Rock Massive, DJ Turtle, Relika, Robby Schulz, Calabria, Re-Tide, Melbourne Bounce Project, Syntheticsax, RLB, R.i.h.a., Milkbar Rockers, Damon Paul, Jay Jacob, Sonny Zamolo, Craftsman, Pedro Rodrigues, Swiss Dance System, Fantasy Project, Nathan Brumley, Sivana Reese, Massiv Vibes, Markus Teschner, Ron Ravolta, Kid Vibes, Sale Sax, Zoe Milano, Flowtec, Tetsuo, Bad Matter, Chris Galmon, Andy Ztoned, Rayman Rave, DJ Elektroshock, Eddy Chrome, Tony T., Alessio Pras, Rene Ablaze, DJ T.H., DJ Subsonic, Justin Becks, Cyrex, Stine Grove, N.D.A., Luis Amarillo, Scape Eleven, Dj Ma Baytoo, Aurora Rochez, Karo, Sun Vegas, Mr Luke, Moustache, Stereoliner, Jens Zimmer, Dj-chart, Spade, Eagle V, Phantomstern, RedNoize, Kawkastyle, Fabio D Elia, Benny Knox, DJ Jace, Beat Overdose, Lexa, DJ X Face, Pi Base, Slender Kev, Mari, Riju Holgerson, Andy Raw, Tax, Psychotic Giraffe, Ranieri, Brothers, Marcos Petraza, A Scar in My Mind, Jay Get Em, DJ-T, Hillberg, D-Tex, Carma, Zyon Gooden, Pdm Project 1, Chaseline, Dj Jacky Joe, Sven Kretschmann, Nerosound, Bed Shop Toys, Ronny Dee, Grondzo, Spaceflyer, Sugarfunk, DJ David Marquez, Active Waves, Virus, DG, Core of Time, Blue Desert, Lola Lee, Leemar Project, Christian Belt, Cresta, Irish John, Robert Sanchez, Jay Staff, Emi Jeen, 9th Phoenix, Topher Adam, M-Jay, Damian Myron, Filloven, Grigory Prometey, Aurora Night, Nicol Cache, Milan Zona, Emre Colak, John Waldorff, Martin Meister, Bayarox, Ronin Rey, Ben Quarman, Volodey, DJ Rade, DJ Stanara, Joss Dominguez, DJ Adiida, Frank Kohnert, Philmoorey, Danny Claire, Chevro, Ted Newtone, Dj Nicole, Midnite Monkeys, Tino Tamillo, Elastique V., Audioscrounger, Silver Screen, Glenn Plumber, Kat Knapperz, Lucy Clarke, Smacs, Patrick Kong, Osictone, Elle A, Plastic, Tina, Studio 12, John Sellem, Laura, Autodidact, Mark Nathan Mitchell, Rique De Vil, Geen Plank, Twice, Urko, Dej D, Randor Lee, Raboy, Dr. Ands Gone Wild, Sunrise Electro, Bobby Deep, Dave Jones, Sergio Llaras, Daniel Carrasco, Juan Martinez, Christian Lindholm, Frost, The Electrotunetrip, Greyhawk, Dream-X, Ben Tax, Motorphonk, Eav Kay, The Most Wanted Project, Chris Cherry, John Modena, Bootmasters, Med Lawrence, Danny Routh, Marcio Groove, Marcello Matrixx, Robot Monsters, Xantra, Ingo Sinnlos, Markus Engel, Diggadance, Amine Bahri, Waxman, Acensor, DJ Most Wanted, Speed Plan400, Right Mood, Ron Jameson, Kid Arthur, Reborn, Sasha Dith, Curtin & Manson, Mark Lawrence, Denson, Sharkface, DJ Merlino, Rosyroze, Kuilema, Pil, Da Flinth, Bernd Kuchinke, Eurotek, Neo_Lectro, D-Force, Phase One, Ken Silver, The Echos, Martin Skills, Dazzling White, Digital Compression, Alex Oskin, Michael Haase, Iren, Fabian Bates, Perj, DJ Merrit, White Quasar, Doebler & Berg, Mathieu Le Manson, Brigade Criminelle, DJ Suhov, Air Diver, David Leeson, Toni, Victor Del Guio, Storm Boy, Adriano Alberti, Mr. Fire, Masoc, DJ Kit, D Luka, Deepmind, Buckley, Brittaney Starr, Portmann, Addario, Hermes, Santo Verduci, Robin Schulz, Niels Van Gogh, Stereo Palma, Senseekers, Sam Rockwell, Nick Mentes, Aron Scott, Carma, Eurobics, Frank Kohnert, Cheap Sunglasses, Daniel Garrick, Stereoliner, Didimek, Vincotto Vox, La Rochelle, Pink Madi, Nick Martira, Edwin Geninatti, Yvb, Martin 101, Rinaldo Montezz, Ideology of Sound, Greg Sunder, Ertunc Kurtulus, Franzo Kolms, Crom & Steel, Joey Funk, C-Mos, Eric SSL, Bootmasters, Oliver Southey, Saytek, Kayowa, Adam Tas, Dan Turner, Arturo De Rena, Noite, Chris Fuentes, Kuchinke, Fuchs, Azat Akharov, Schwarz
Vinyl Loop Records | 2015-07-24