- Pure Trance Sessions 384

Carolin pres. Pure Trance Sessions 384

01. Fast Distance
Odin (Extended Mix) | A state of Trance

02. M.I.K.E. Push
Wisdom (Extended Mix) | FSOE

03. Dave Neven
Lethal (Extended mix) | Coldharbour Recordings

04. Ocean State
Amnesia (Club Mix) | Pure Trance NEON

05. Major League
Wonder? (Jordan Suckley Extended Remix) | Damaged Records

06. Jorn Van Deynhoven
Freaks (Chris Schweizer Extended Remix) | A state of Trance

07. Yuki Higashi
Auron (Extended Mix) | M.I.K.E. Push Studio

08. Jorn van Deynhoven
New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem) (Ferry Tayle Remix) | A state of Trance

09. James Dymond
Goldeneye (Extended Mix) | FSOE

10. Vision X, Richard Tanselli
Assimilate (Extended Mix) | Outburst Records

11. Craig Connelly
Phuket (Extended Mix) (UnKonscious Anthem 2019) | Black Hole Recordings

12. HamzeH
We'll Find Each Other | Black Sunset Music

13. Aimoon
Blizzard (Extended Mix) | In Trance We Trust