- Blue Dye radioshow - week 36 '19

'Blue Dye Radioshow' on Ibiza Global Radio every Thursday from 4-5 AM CET / 2-3 AM GMT / 10-11 PM EST
http://www.ibizaglobalradio.com/player

Playlist in a sequential order.

The dyed sounds of electronic music involve a perfect mixture between house, techy patterns & hypnotizing deep beats. Blue Dye head honcho Nurhee presents a grooving 1 hour journey into fresh sound material each week.

RELATED DJ CHARTS