- Xantra


Xantra is a young French Dj & producer who was immersed in music from his childhood.He opens his musical mind practicing piano during five years.At the age of fifteen he got his first interest for electronic music and started producing his own tracks and remixes.In 2010, he mades a name in the world of electronic music winning the remix contest of Muttonheads and label Work Machine.His title Amnesia came in the renowned Top 100 Beatport, and his titles were supported by Afrojack, Chuckie, Joachim Garraud, Hard Rock Sofa , Alesso.His productions and his own style, promise him a bright international future.Xantra confirms his status of young French talent, in 2012 he was named as the official Joachim Garraud's and Muttonheads' remixer and release remixeson labels like Universal Music.Then, Joachim Garraud proposed to David Hopperman & Xantra remixing his last bomb, Maximus on his new Label Space Invader. This remix was supported by EDM Big names like DJs From Mars, Yves V, JunxterJack, Henry Fong, Aylen and many more ...Xantra recently signed on Marcel Woods's label, Musical Madness, long-awaited Equin0Ox. This title perfect for the festivals, became in only 2 weeks, number 1 on his own top Beatport.Furthermore, Xantra remixed the last single of Muttonheads, Snow White signed on Serial Records / Universal Music. This big-room remix already has conquered numerous DJs like Djs From Mars , Delayers, Victor Niglio & many more.Xantra continues to confirm the hopes placed in him with his last single Spiral in collaboration with David Hopperman and the American singers Databoy. This title is realized by the dutch label Big and Dirty Records/ Be Yourself Music who signed artists such as Jochen Miller, Sick Individuals, Delayers etc..A name to follow in 2013...


Ibiza vs. Miami
DJ Freeg, Saymo K, Yo-c, David K (GER), Dominik Koislmeyer, Julia Kautz, Roger Slato, Danny Better, Nenna Yvonne, Superfunk, The Dancing Machine, Jameisha Trice, Porter Robinson, Rock Massive, DJ Turtle, Relika, Robby Schulz, Calabria, Re-Tide, Melbourne Bounce Project, Syntheticsax, RLB, R.i.h.a., Milkbar Rockers, Damon Paul, Jay Jacob, Sonny Zamolo, Craftsman, Pedro Rodrigues, Swiss Dance System, Fantasy Project, Nathan Brumley, Sivana Reese, Massiv Vibes, Markus Teschner, Ron Ravolta, Kid Vibes, Sale Sax, Zoe Milano, Flowtec, Tetsuo, Bad Matter, Chris Galmon, Andy Ztoned, Rayman Rave, DJ Elektroshock, Eddy Chrome, Tony T., Alessio Pras, Rene Ablaze, DJ T.H., DJ Subsonic, Justin Becks, Cyrex, Stine Grove, N.D.A., Luis Amarillo, Scape Eleven, Dj Ma Baytoo, Aurora Rochez, Karo, Sun Vegas, Mr Luke, Moustache, Stereoliner, Jens Zimmer, Dj-chart, Spade, Eagle V, Phantomstern, RedNoize, Kawkastyle, Fabio D Elia, Benny Knox, DJ Jace, Beat Overdose, Lexa, DJ X Face, Pi Base, Slender Kev, Mari, Riju Holgerson, Andy Raw, Tax, Psychotic Giraffe, Ranieri, Brothers, Marcos Petraza, A Scar in My Mind, Jay Get Em, DJ-T, Hillberg, D-Tex, Carma, Zyon Gooden, Pdm Project 1, Chaseline, Dj Jacky Joe, Sven Kretschmann, Nerosound, Bed Shop Toys, Ronny Dee, Grondzo, Spaceflyer, Sugarfunk, DJ David Marquez, Active Waves, Virus, DG, Core of Time, Blue Desert, Lola Lee, Leemar Project, Christian Belt, Cresta, Irish John, Robert Sanchez, Jay Staff, Emi Jeen, 9th Phoenix, Topher Adam, M-Jay, Damian Myron, Filloven, Grigory Prometey, Aurora Night, Nicol Cache, Milan Zona, Emre Colak, John Waldorff, Martin Meister, Bayarox, Ronin Rey, Ben Quarman, Volodey, DJ Rade, DJ Stanara, Joss Dominguez, DJ Adiida, Frank Kohnert, Philmoorey, Danny Claire, Chevro, Ted Newtone, Dj Nicole, Midnite Monkeys, Tino Tamillo, Elastique V., Audioscrounger, Silver Screen, Glenn Plumber, Kat Knapperz, Lucy Clarke, Smacs, Patrick Kong, Osictone, Elle A, Plastic, Tina, Studio 12, John Sellem, Laura, Autodidact, Mark Nathan Mitchell, Rique De Vil, Geen Plank, Twice, Urko, Dej D, Randor Lee, Raboy, Dr. Ands Gone Wild, Sunrise Electro, Bobby Deep, Dave Jones, Sergio Llaras, Daniel Carrasco, Juan Martinez, Christian Lindholm, Frost, The Electrotunetrip, Greyhawk, Dream-X, Ben Tax, Motorphonk, Eav Kay, The Most Wanted Project, Chris Cherry, John Modena, Bootmasters, Med Lawrence, Danny Routh, Marcio Groove, Marcello Matrixx, Robot Monsters, Xantra, Ingo Sinnlos, Markus Engel, Diggadance, Amine Bahri, Waxman, Acensor, DJ Most Wanted, Speed Plan400, Right Mood, Ron Jameson, Kid Arthur, Reborn, Sasha Dith, Curtin & Manson, Mark Lawrence, Denson, Sharkface, DJ Merlino, Rosyroze, Kuilema, Pil, Da Flinth, Bernd Kuchinke, Eurotek, Neo_Lectro, D-Force, Phase One, Ken Silver, The Echos, Martin Skills, Dazzling White, Digital Compression, Alex Oskin, Michael Haase, Iren, Fabian Bates, Perj, DJ Merrit, White Quasar, Doebler & Berg, Mathieu Le Manson, Brigade Criminelle, DJ Suhov, Air Diver, David Leeson, Toni, Victor Del Guio, Storm Boy, Adriano Alberti, Mr. Fire, Masoc, DJ Kit, D Luka, Deepmind, Buckley, Brittaney Starr, Portmann, Addario, Hermes, Santo Verduci, Robin Schulz, Niels Van Gogh, Stereo Palma, Senseekers, Sam Rockwell, Nick Mentes, Aron Scott, Carma, Eurobics, Frank Kohnert, Cheap Sunglasses, Daniel Garrick, Stereoliner, Didimek, Vincotto Vox, La Rochelle, Pink Madi, Nick Martira, Edwin Geninatti, Yvb, Martin 101, Rinaldo Montezz, Ideology of Sound, Greg Sunder, Ertunc Kurtulus, Franzo Kolms, Crom & Steel, Joey Funk, C-Mos, Eric SSL, Bootmasters, Oliver Southey, Saytek, Kayowa, Adam Tas, Dan Turner, Arturo De Rena, Noite, Chris Fuentes, Kuchinke, Fuchs, Azat Akharov, Schwarz
Vinyl Loop Records | 2015-07-24