- Ronald Van Norden


Ronald van Norden is not only a producer but also a talented live perfomer. After some great live gigs he decided to spend more time in the studio to concentrate on his first EP. His first EP named "Minimal Fuel EP" signed by Tanzbar digital is a great success. "Minimal Fuel" reached 14th place in the Top 100 Minimal on Beatport. After his debut EP he signed on Kaseta Music for his second EP "How Much EP". This release was featured on Beatport with a banner and again this EP is a great success. "Minimalistic Frequencies" from this EP reached 54th place in the Beatport Minimal Top 100. After these successes he decided to produce his true love in music: Techno. He signed on Eminor for his first Techno Vinyl release "Foolproof / Get up" The following was a second Techno vinyl release "Toy Finger EP" with remixes by Lars Wickinger and Dema & Paride Saraceni, signed on Tanzbar Musik. So far he released on the following labels : Tracer Records, Bosphorus Underground, Flat Belly Recordings, Tanzbar (Vinyl), Eminor (Vinyl), So What Music (Vinyl), Freitag Limited, Killing Machine Records, Substudio, Kaseta Music, Diva Records and more. Further he just played Live on the biggest electronic dance festival of the world: Amsterdam Dance Event. Also he is the owner of Tracer Records and Tight Lipped Recordings and the CEO of Tracer Distribution.


100 Techno Workout Music
Martin Selle, Meiko, Norman, Timo Huhner, Dennis Diers, Grossprojekt 674, Fabian Bussmann, Silver Screen, Elia, Dirso, Patrick Arbez, Roberto Procaccini, Christian Soto, Michael Strauss, Kevin Over, Skyscraeper, The Office, Krischmann & Klingenberg, Liquid Sky, Cagan Nazlioglu, Timo Hübner, DJ Subsonic, Mikalogic, Tiasz, Nathalie, Pascal Vert, Rob Stalker, Branko Bojovic, Bruno Bazzetti, Tino Tamillo, Maria Edesse, Mike Wall, Thomas Ulstrup, Juan Barto, Satoshi Honjo, Marc Van Linden, Martin Roth, Khris Rios, Sorcha Richardson, The Breakers, Vivaa, Michael & Peter Kosiol, Wes Rock, Pele, Adrian C., Neestor, Afrilounge & Der Thal, Virgil Enzinger, Submerge, Slavaki, Jerome Harper, Tim Octave, Derek Marin, Nico Pusch, Isman Loeschner, Chris Blum, Jim Panse, Chris Noise, Flash Royal, Patrick Kunkel, Gerald Peklar, Minimal Lounge, Brett Knacksen, Mark Ullrich, Turgay Avcioglu, Sante, Ochs & Klick, Jan Cooper, Sobar, Gorziza, Dominik Sobar, Moscow Inkasso, Andreas Henneberg, Plusminusklang, Alex Fitch, Sam Mc Ewin, Twowork, Stereo-deaf, Nivanoise, Orman Bitch, Clori Massimo, Peppe Fimiani, Daniel Munkelberg, Eimmot, Feydh Rotan, Viann, Sebastian Groth, Knitted, Outvasion, Ricciarelli, Robin Hirte, Nico Dacido, Oliver Gross, Giuseppe Bottone, Matthew Gold, Reecarda, Theta W., Holger Brauns, Mick Thammer, Boss Axis, Saint Martinique, Tom Hades, Indecent Noise, Pierre Deutschmann, Steve Murano, Christian Sotos, Psytox, Schmutzler, Witting, Paul Ercossa, David K, Lexer, Helmut Ebritsch, Holger Brauns, Sven Wittekind, Adam Collins, Plunk.ton, Ricardo Lieblich, DJ N.I.T., Klara Klang, Mustafa Can, Marc Van Linden, Mike Wall, Einsiedler, Coming Soon!!!, Felix Bernhardt, Meiko, Drumcomplex, Ronald Van Norden, Marcnuit, Solar & Poppcke, Piemont, Pig&Dan, Vincent Hiest, Michael Otten, Locarini, Licata, Linares, Gerald Peklar
Workout Music Service | 2014-07-04