- Noise Panic


Noise Panic is a project born in 2012, by a team of DJs / Producers: Calvin Players (USA) & DJ Ak47 (ARG). During that same year the young producers released their first single called 'Amsterdam' which gets into the 'Top 100 Beatport Electro House' (Was below the position of Swedish House Mafia, Alvaro, Lazy Rich, David Guetta and Dillon Francis). Which was supported by the DJ / Producer Madeon Frances.Months later decided to release their 2nd single, called 'Wolf'. Which also appears a 2nd edition with remixed versions by: Dirty Beat, Erick Corsten, ColdBeat.Over the 2012, Noise Panic has coalesced the musical identities of Electro House & Progressive House into his own creative hybrid sound. DJ Ak47 is supported by Universal Music Argentina, Aktone Publisher S.A.Noise Panic truly is the Sound of Now.