- Nick Steffen


Nick Steffen is a 24-year old producer, songwriter and DJ from Washington, D.C. who started off nearly 6 years ago in the clubs of D.C. and Miami. A regular to the iconic clubs of Miami, Nick has performed at the W Hotel in Downtown Miami, The Shelborne, Echostage, FDR at the Delano, Soundcheck, Flash, and many more. Nick has performed in various WMC events during Miami Music Week, and has played alongside celebrity artists such as Valentino Khan, Mt. Eden, 12th Planet, Wuki, Galantis, SNBRN, Dombresky, AC Slater, Niko The Kid, Gerry Gonza and more. Nick has had experience working with all genres of music, focused on developing a catalog with a range of dance music, pop and hip-hop productions. Nick’s music has received the attention of popular blog sites such as Fist in the Air, YourEDM, G.M.A.D., ThisSongSlaps, EDM NYC, EDM Tunes, Global Grind, White Raver Rafting, Dancing Astronaut and many more. Nick is a true artist, writer and musician with a unique in uence from being a singer/songwriter from a young age, translating into a fresh and original sound that sets its own precedent in the music scene from the rest. As he continues to put forward his sound in various directions this year, 2019 is truly an exciting year building up into his debut solo project album.