- Mike Duz


Mike Duz is a producer from France. He started making music at 11, with FL Studio, just for fun. Now at 15 years old he has began to produce seriously with his ambition & love to the music. His first EP 'New Direction' was released on System Recordings. And now Mike Duz has been hitting the scene hard with already releases on Boltongroove Records, Emotive Sounds, Hype Muzik, Axis Trax, WRR and more again! He is a diverse producer with a good ear for most genre's ; progressive, house, techno, tech house, electro house you name it he's there! Not only that, Mike also DJ's , and already showing everyone his talent! with podcast mixes and guest mixes for various labels/shows, there is still a lot yet to come from this young rising star! In August 2011, he released on mau5trap recordings, the label of the canadian producer Deadmau5, with his remix of 'Moguai - Oxygen'. After that, he had many remixes and release requests from labels. In 2012, he wanted to stop music and continued secretly under the Matt Fax alias. But one day, his track 'Frequency' was supported by Above & Beyond in TATW and received many supports and his fans number on Facebook have increased seriously. Then, he decided to continue to produce under Mike Duz, but he is now thinking about change his musical direction to Electro-House. Look out for this upcoming producer who seems to have have a great future in Electronic music.


Big Room Sessions, Vol. 1
Young Rebels, Eddie Thoneick, Francesco Diaz, Cozi, Christian Weber, Patric La Funk, Jansson, Ethan Wood, Lokovski, Aron Scott, Bastian Foxx, Basti M, Brockman, Patrick Hagenaar, I-fan, Talkboxx, The Good Guys Feat. Alex Senna, Matt Devereaux & Michael Maze, Steven Quarre, Rod Debyser, Math Delekian, Nogales, Tom Wax, Alex Stadler, Dan Lemur, BK Duke, Nina Hall, Stephen Pickup, Rio Dela Duna, Arone Clein, John De Mark, Roger Slato, MacRoy, Sound Of Venice, Niko De Luka, Luke Tolosan, Tom Buster, DJ Cross, Happy Paul, Mick Kastenholt, Alexander Adstedt, Alexander, Houseshaker, DJ Nico, DJ Fist, The Bass Kidz, Moussa Clarke, Corey Andrew, Sums, Dave Kurtis, Avusadora, Enzo Canale, Cavin Viviano, Ruben Rivas, Manuel Baccano, Hermetic Dust, Vadim Dreamer, Vadim Latyshev, Nimi Dovrat, Oliver Lang, Jonathan Ulysses, Steve Haines, Eric Tyrell, Natasha Burnett, Oleg Di Vice, Ivan Demsoff, Cream Sound, Yuriy From Russia, Vicente Roca, Pretty Pink, Terri B!, Tom Tash, Damien N-Drix, Teo Moss, Aurel Devil, Kaysee, Rogue Elementz, Alexei, Carlos Kinn, @IT, Edhim, Trarius, Shytsee, Tim Royko, Mike Leon, Albin Myers, Jonas Sellberg, Micha Moor, Tim Royko, Rio Dela Duna, Tres Amici, Le Daan, Matt Mendez, Staffan Thorsell, The Whiteliner, Roman.k, Tom Wax, Falko Niestolik, BK Duke, Pete-R, Jozsef Keller, Maurizio Sacchi, Filip Le Frick, Dominic Dosara, Dan Lemur, Mike Duz, MBR, Twinkiller, DJ Flore, Gabryel Wolf, Cristian Poow, Manuel Baccano, Martin Villeneuve, Chris Daniel, Aron Scott, Peter Brown, Ryan Barton
REAL MAGIC | 2018-07-13