Key Commands
 - Michael & Levan


"Michael and Levan" is musician brothers duo, which started to work with music seriously in the year of 2002 (Real Names; Michael Dunamalyan, Levan Dunamalyan).Brothers were born in capital of Georgia, Tbilisi (Eastern Europe) Love for Electronic music began after listening to Robert Miles tunes for the first time.The music inspired them so much, that they decided to creat something of their own. Huge inspiration and aspiration, equally as their labour became catalyst of musicians growth.In 2006 year they got an offer, to releases their track for an Hungarian Label - Tilthmusic. Their first releases came out in 2007 on above- mentioned label. That track was played by Hernan Cattaneo.These days eminent labels successfully collaborate with Michael & Levan. Michael & Levan's tracks play and support such names as - Nick Warren, Marcus Schulz, Andy Moor, Plastic Angel, John 00 Fleming, Lemon8,Armin Van Buuren, Sandra Collins, Miss Nine, Jerome Robins, Dj Tarkan, Snake Sedrick, Miika Kuisma, Tomas Haverlik, Chloe Harris, dPen, Moshic, Benz & MD, Deepsky, Serge Devant, DJ Taucher, Noel Sanger, Christian Cambas, Cassino & Laben, Clubbversion, D-Phrag, Salt Tank,Dean Facer, Kintar, Eelke Kleijn and other huge producers and djs...Their tracks conquer the lovers of Progressive music with original atmospheric sounds - the trade mark of the duo. Guys are often invited to various radioshows all over the world. Sets of Michael & Levan play through on huge radiostations of the planet.In February and November 2008, they got an offer from radioshows, to become their residents. offers were accepted, and now you can hear true progressive sound every month on radio stations: Pure.Fm(Reverberations show),Radio Deep Sounds(DeeProgressive Sessions show), Insomnia.FM(Mistiquemusic show).In the same year November 2008, guys decided to create their own label - called Mistiquemusic with their close friend Stiven Rivic. Trio is going to put whole strength into making their own label a succes in the progressive scene.


Dynamic Illusion, Cassino & Laben, Andrea Cassino, Marina Puglisi, Gvozdini, Milana, Mathov, XSector, Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan, Ziger, Horizons, Alex Vidal, Carlos Fox, Da Luka, Not Okay, Swoan Mayer, Letshine, Ivan Nikusev, Paul Martinez, Fiddler, Steve Ness, Steiss, Kay-D, Adam-P, Minette, Jadeck, DJ Borra, Britt, Carl Hendrix, Ian Meyer, Jelly For The Babies, Adnan Jakubovic, Plu-Ton, Anton MAKe, Plagz, Stanisha, Paul Key, Experimental Feelings, Cut Knob, Aggressor, Napalm, d-phrag, Igor Zaharov, Sober System, Esok, Digital Department, Logic Stories, Gux Jimenez, Orelse, Silvio Gutierrez, East Cafe, SIMON LANDA, Snorkle, Magnetic Brothers, Spatree, Deep Syndrome, Barney DJ, Cosmithex, Platunoff, Latin Intelligent, Stage Van H, Rogier, Stergios, Timewave, Deep Soul Duo, You Are My Salvation, Tioan, Suffused, Advent's Rising, Ambeam, Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan, Donatello, Kastis Torrau, WayWork, Omar Fayyad, Nick Stoynoff, Matias Chilano, Graziano Raffa, George Yammine, Silinder, Ewan Rill, Hot Tuneik, Cream, Deep Fog, Dmitry Molosh, Stas Drive, Vlada D'Shake, Stereo For Two, qoob, Biologik, Robert R. Hardy, V-Sag, Rick Pier O'Neil, Matt G, Progress Inn, Nicholas Van Orton, AudioStorm, Anthony G, Tash, H2at, Moshic, Ludowick, Erdi Irmak, Hassan Rassmy, Cetera, Sven Hauck, Hugo Gerritse, Loquai, Yuriy From Russia, Matter, Stefan Djordjevic, Zan Prevee, Monojoke, Danny Lloyd, Van Bellen, Thorin, Hector Sawiak, Ivan Nikusev, Aggressor, Oliver Petkovski, Stage Van H, Rogier, Simos Tagias, Red Sun Rising, Psychowsky, F-Act, Airwave, Fretwell, Retroid, Jeremy Rowlett, Cosmithex, The Digital Blonde, SkyKeeper, Holbrook
OLD SQL Recordings | 2016-11-23