Key Commands
 - Jairo Catelo


Over the past months, Jairo Catelo has rapidly built a fine reputation for his elegant and organic productions. Hailing from Gijon in the Asturias region of Spain, Jairo began his musical journey in 1997. Over the years he has played for clubs and events including La Real, Tik, Rocamar,, Loop and Phonotica and held residencies at Berlin, Metro and Baby's. Early 2009 saw his 'Dragged Souls EP' on My Cup of Tea gain critical acclaim and support from artists including Danny Tenaglia, 2000 and One and Loco Dice. His thoughtful blend of soulful, percussive sounds, with a deep, dubby edge soon won him more fans and he was invited to release EP's on Plastic City and Darkroom Dubs, the label of SIlicone Soul. He has also just remixed the latest single from the Scottish duo 'Hurt People, Hurt People', which is due for release in Feb '2010 on Soma records. This summer saw Jairo's remix of Nima Gorji's 'Obbatala', the first release of Climatic Sound label, win him yet more support, and helped the release go on to feature in many DJ's charts and playlists. this year will be fruitful in collaborations and publications (Darkroom dubs, Kiara,Defected rec,Extended play ), which says a lot of his work......


111 Golden Techhouse Tunes
Aki Bergen, Nikola Gala, The Timewriter, Terry Lee Brown Junior, Boris Brejcha, Hector vs Mikel, J. Axel, Matthew Hoag, Terry Grant, MSMS, Arantxa Gallardo, Addex, Jobb, Alfred R., Cassette, Joe Chan, Donato Bilancia, Jamie Anderson, Deepgroove, Francesco Bonora, Hermanez, Fabien Kamb, Eternal Basement, Michael Knoch, Miles Sound, Deep Sector, MidiDropMusic, Greg Parker, Marc O'Tool, Lukas Greenberg, Babak Shayan, Junior Gee, Mika Olson, Marten Fisher, Basti Pieper, QMUSSE, Strict Border, Andry Nalin, Franksen, Tom Wax, Bucher, Kessidis, Sunner Soul And Deep-maker, Wollion, MVDV, Sasch BBC, Maxxa, Instant Pleasure, Jairo Catelo, Helly Larson, Denace 2 Society, Jacksonville, Starskie, Leimberg, Alex Flatner, Yousef, Harold Heath, Mr. Cenzo, Demir, Seymen, Gorge, Pizeta, Garnier, Marco Dassi, Philipp Straub, AK, Coskun, Tomoki Tamura, Kirk Summers, Tojami Sessions, Tan Atalar, Caytas, Patz, Evren Ulusoy, Daniel Dubb, Microform, Nacho Marco, Daniel Schneider, Alphawezen, Nima Gorji, Camiel Daamen, Nicole Moudaber, Stereo Sandwich, Smalltown Collective, Edgar De Ramon, Albert Marzinoto, See Why, Mariano Mateljan, Modz, Leandro Gamez, D-Plex, Pascaldior, Mozaic, Mister Fil, Michi Muzik, Gianni Di Muro, YokoO, Sofa Tunes, Sven Kerkhoff, Cuebrick, Frank Krumsdorf, Markus Mehta, Zoe Xenia, Sebbo, Sascha Sonido, Geb.el, Maurizio Vitiello, Chris Venola, Jurgen Kirsch, Patrick Kunkel, Da Ragnio, Danima, Derek Marin, Stryke, Ohm-G, Green Rabbit, Daniel Bortz, Naomi, Aki Bergen, Daniel Schlender, Hector, Danito, Daniel Steinberg, Roberto Bardini, Markus Fix, Martinek, Rodrigo Soria, Livio & Roby, Apparell, Minus 8, Gutbrod, Chris Zippel
Tronic Soundz | 2012-12-14