- Ivan Nikusev


Ivan Nikusev is a Macedonian producer and label manager, born in 1985, who defines him self as а DJ of the OLD SQL sound of Progressive House music. Deep and strong bass lines, combined with trancy melodies and tribal elements, are something what you can hear in his sets. In 2011 he founded his own label called OLD SQL Recordings, which got a huge support by many great artists and DJs. With his experience as a radio DJ since 2006, with radio shows and guest sets on more than twenty FM and Internet radio stations from all over the world, he started sharing his energy and good music with the people on the dance floors as well.What more we can say about his production except this: Paul Oakenfold included a remix of his track "Aurora" on his double CD compilation called "Never Mind The Bollocks... Here's Paul Oakenfold", same track was re-released on John 00 Fleming's label and also JOOF add it as well on his compilation for Armada's Enhanced Music label. Or you just read the names of the DJs that have made a remix on some of his tracks, or had any other collaboration with him, and you will get t he point about him and his qualit y:Airwave, Moshic, Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, Blue Haze (Michael Burns), Kay-D, Dynamic Illusion, LoQuai, Timewave, Bobby Deep, Fernando Ferreyra, Hassan Rassmy, Domased Electronica, Relaunch, Setrise, Chris Drifter, Nick Stoynoff, Luiz B, Nas Horizon, Atrium Sun, Robert K, Krisztian (Deeper Moments), Hypnotic Hour, Shamanah, Eyecorp (RedLoft & Isaak Escamilla), Ali Inzel, Guido Percich, Vibetech, Eryo, CJ Art, Ozgur Ozkan, Matias Chilano, Neoplastic (Tropical Highlight), Silence ‘O’ Phobia, The Stain, Breeze & Quadrat, DC Project, Hypnotic Duo, Arctic Night, MSZ, Basil O’Glue, VG vs. Dave Sullivan, Eitan Carmi, Mad Morello, Junitoshi, Matt G, Lucas Hache, Matteo Monero, No Sonic Limits, Kahraman, Digital Department, Shock Osugi, Dark Soul Project, Alfoa, Shaun Ansari, Shane, Franbeats, Glyph, Tolga Diler, AquAdro, Franzis-D, Stefan DJordjevic, Dualvision, Marcelo Tocco, Simon Firth, Stanisha, T-Dallas, Biologik, Easy Groove and don’t forget his Macedonian partners Aggressor, Wav- E and Kiksu.Starting from 2008, he released his tracks on labels such as Mistiquemusic (GEO), Deepsessions Recordings (GRE), PurpleCat Digit al (MEX), Panda Recordings (BRA), Outta Limits (USA), ORA Recordings (CAN) and CLS Music (HUN). In 2010 he was exclusive artist only for Mistiquemusic, but from 2011 he become an independent artist again and started working for his own label OLD SQL Recordings (MKD) and many other labels as well, such as: Perfecto Records (UK), JOOF Recordings (UK), Enhanced Music (UK), Contrast Records (ISR), Hyline Music (GER), Indigo Records (AUS), Underground City Music (RUS), Fragments Records (USA), Carica Records (RUS), Carica Revelation (RUS). His motto is JOIN THE PROGRESS !!!


Dynamic Illusion, Cassino & Laben, Andrea Cassino, Marina Puglisi, Gvozdini, Milana, Mathov, XSector, Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan, Ziger, Horizons, Alex Vidal, Carlos Fox, Da Luka, Not Okay, Swoan Mayer, Letshine, Ivan Nikusev, Paul Martinez, Fiddler, Steve Ness, Steiss, Kay-D, Adam-P, Minette, Jadeck, DJ Borra, Britt, Carl Hendrix, Ian Meyer, Jelly For The Babies, Adnan Jakubovic, Plu-Ton, Anton MAKe, Plagz, Stanisha, Paul Key, Experimental Feelings, Cut Knob, Aggressor, Napalm, d-phrag, Igor Zaharov, Sober System, Esok, Digital Department, Logic Stories, Gux Jimenez, Orelse, Silvio Gutierrez, East Cafe, SIMON LANDA, Snorkle, Magnetic Brothers, Spatree, Deep Syndrome, Barney DJ, Cosmithex, Platunoff, Latin Intelligent, Stage Van H, Rogier, Stergios, Timewave, Deep Soul Duo, You Are My Salvation, Tioan, Suffused, Advent's Rising, Ambeam, Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan, Donatello, Kastis Torrau, WayWork, Omar Fayyad, Nick Stoynoff, Matias Chilano, Graziano Raffa, George Yammine, Silinder, Ewan Rill, Hot Tuneik, Cream, Deep Fog, Dmitry Molosh, Stas Drive, Vlada D'Shake, Stereo For Two, qoob, Biologik, Robert R. Hardy, V-Sag, Rick Pier O'Neil, Matt G, Progress Inn, Nicholas Van Orton, AudioStorm, Anthony G, Tash, H2at, Moshic, Ludowick, Erdi Irmak, Hassan Rassmy, Cetera, Sven Hauck, Hugo Gerritse, Loquai, Yuriy From Russia, Matter, Stefan Djordjevic, Zan Prevee, Monojoke, Danny Lloyd, Van Bellen, Thorin, Hector Sawiak, Ivan Nikusev, Aggressor, Oliver Petkovski, Stage Van H, Rogier, Simos Tagias, Red Sun Rising, Psychowsky, F-Act, Airwave, Fretwell, Retroid, Jeremy Rowlett, Cosmithex, The Digital Blonde, SkyKeeper, Holbrook
OLD SQL Recordings | 2016-11-23