- Bruno Ribeiro


Bruno Ribeiro, former known professionally as Znox, is a Portuguese DJ, remixer, and record producer.Even through his passion for music started at a very youngage, and having been influenced by many cultures andmusic genres, it was only in 2006 that he crossed theboarder to produce his own records, so as remixes. Clearly at th time under influence of Hip-Hop and R&B, his firstproductions were more Hip-Hop alike, and so he composed his first record that went by the name of "Go Slow Baby Go" featuring vocals by 2Pac and John B, that gained lots of positive feedback.After that success, other productions followed so as many remixes.As Time went by, his style started to change, adding more uptempo beats so as other music styles. His tracks became more House Music alike.Driven by the positive feedback, 2010 was the year that he decided to push things forward and focus more on his records and remixes, having him started also to DJ in Bars so as Beach Clubs, playing Latin House and Tech House.Due the huge success and support by various International DJ's so as Famous Magazines around the world, he was proclaimed by “iEnlive” on of the best upcoming Latin House DJs .“Ribeiro perhaps represents one of best up and comers in the Latin House scene over on the island at the moment. His recent work also ambitiously remixed the Godfather of Latin EDM, Juan Magan’s cut “La Vida.”Former Michael Mind Project support DJ, Bruno Ribeiro has tracks signed to very well known and respected labels worldwide, such as “Undertechnical Recordings” and "SUKA Records".


The Big One
Funky Truckerz, Antoine Cortez, Block & Crown, Rich-Art, Sandro Escobar, Jim Cerrano, Val Entin, Brown Sugar, Tomaas All, Harvel B, AFM Groove, Dany Cohiba, Jolene, Stretch & Shout, Facture, A.D.S.R, Soul Addicts, Mark Antoine, Peter Portman, Atilla Cetin, Mitch Major, DJ McKoy, Tavo, Fabio Castro, Vuk Lukic, Sofija Sterenovic, Skvatt, Lowave, Josh Dickens, Louisa Bass, Lady Lago, Dennis Ruyer, Rude Vinyl & Souljackerz, Fred Del Mar, Santiago Moreno, J8Man, Aggero, KC Anderson, Paolo Viez, Teddy Richards, Stev Bray, Joshua Kardell, King Bahia, Diaz, Luna Moor, Rhythmic Groove, Tim Le Funk, Arthur van Dyk, Danny Cruz, Robin Bright, Jem's, Shishkin, Martin Lacroix, Modaal, NE-ON, Deep Fish, NekliFF, Gil, Mastro, Falstronic, Lucas Reyes, Discojack, funKid, Da Silva Gunn, Beatmechanic, Jaques Le Noir, Neil Page, Bes Ymeri, Crystalina, Wander Sa, Cocoared, Benita Poetess, Adam Fryer, Gaetan Durand, Alex Whisper, Nebs Jack, James Bratch, Denis Filipovic, Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn, Fabio De Magistris, Alexandre Fossard, Dani Le Cross, Modium, Nuff Said, Tonio Liarte, Guy Ohms, Jack Notion, Bruno Ribeiro, Darick Gyorgy, FOS, DJ Diogenes, Sam Bylet, HouseEssence, Vigo Qinan, The Peverell Brothers, Mick Teck, KPD, Johnny Yip, DJ Synchro, Reza, Nicole Tyler, Rick Marshall, Twonot, JJ Mullor, Manjit, Georgie Lee el Hakim, KaiMack, Block & Crown, NekliFF, Nikey Rush, Absolut Groovers, Adam Twelve, Nev Scott, Clement Morel, Michael Murica, Angel Manuel, Lucas Reyes
Suka Back Cat | 2015-02-17