- Alyx Ander


Alyx Ander’s sophisticated, emotional brand of dance music has garnered serious accolades around the world from the moment he dropped his debut breakout single “Close Enough.” When Alyx Ander released his first song ever, he earned an unexpected endorsement from an industry icon, Pete Tong, who chose to premiere the song on BBC Radio 1. What followed was an avalanche of support from press, DJs, and specialist radio. Hailing from Queens, New York, from a family comprised of multiple generations of artists and musicians, Alyx was born into a life of music. He began training for it early on, leading theatrical productions at Manhattan’s prestigious LaGuardia High School for the Performing Arts, otherwise known as the school that inspired multiple Fame films and television series, and later moving to Florida to attend the University of Miami. A seemingly lifetime in music is just the beginning for the rising talent whose path has taken him from the theatrical stage to the producer’s chair and now to behind the decks.


Trance 100 - Summer 2016
Armin van Buuren, BullySongs, W&W, Super8 & Tab, Gareth Emery, Wayward Daughter, Gaia, Orjan Nilsen, Andrew Rayel, Cosmic Gate, Paul van Dyk, Farhad Mahdavi, Sue McLaren, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg, Louise Rademakers, Louise Rademakers, Omnia, Husman, David Gravell, KhoMha, Ben Gold, Stoneface & Terminal, Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin, MaRLo, Robert Nickson, Re:Locate, Heatbeat, Jorn Van Deynhoven, BT, Bobina, Plastic Boy, M.I.K.E. Push, Mark Sixma, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Delerium, Sarah McLachlan, Chicane, Steve Edwards, Jerome Isma-Ae, Alastor, Tomcraft, Rock Mafia, Ashley Wallbridge, CVNT5, Kristina Antuna, Protoculture, Alexander Popov, Arston, Christina Novelli, Ruby Prophet, DRYM, Nitrous Oxide, Chris Montana, Chris Bekker, Vice Versa, David Forbes, LTN, ZOYA, Yoel Lewis, Bryan Kearney, Will Atkinson, Ferry Tayle, Chris Metcalfe, Allen Watts, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Den Rize, Natalie Gioia, Willem De Roo, Digital X, Same K, Henry Dark, Driftmoon, Eller, Venom One, A-Peace, Drea Delacruz, Sylvia Tosun, Corti Organ, Denis Kenzo, Sveta B., Ayda, Rising Star, Betsie Larkin, Freigeist, Radion6, Gavrielle, Cartel, Luke Bond, Dan Stone, Arman Dinarvand, Nitma, Alan Morris, James Dymond, Neve White, Justine Suissa, Masters & Nickson, Magnus, Chris Schweizer, Lanos, Arctic Moon, UCast, ReOrder, Adam Ellis, Aylin, Amir Hussain, Jaren, Mohamed Ragab, Cold Rush, Darren Porter, John Askew, Sean Tyas, Emma Hewitt, Jennifer Rene, Saad Ayub, Team Argentina, Three Drives On A Vinyl, Ahmed Romel, Miroslav Vrlik, Allen & Envy, Alex Di Stefano, Mark Sherry, Ashley Wallbridge, Delerium, Alyx Ander, Pink Panda, Paul van Dyk, Rodrigo Deem, Alae Khaldi, Doublev, Armin van Buuren, Craig Connelly, Dan Stone, Robert Nickson, Jordan Suckley, James Dymond, Allen Watts, Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ben Nicky, Sneijder, Future Antics
Armada Music Bundles | 2016-06-24