- Alexander


Alesandro Verrienti better known as "Alexander" is a smashing Italian producer. After the passion for piano, that he studyed for 3 years, he discovered his passion of Electronic music at the age of fifteen years old and he started working with professionals studio programs to compose music. Immidiatly Italian's labels became interested on his music that is the exprections of himself; in his music Alexander puts all of himself to make sure he has given the best. In 2013 there were two important events in his life; first he started working at radio RMC (radio millecuori) where he created his private radio show "Electro Land" that makes Alexander popular all over Italy. He work lots for this radio project in wich he plays every week one hour on Electro music. Then he joined at Mt Records where he made his first international featuring with Thomas Van Heesch (Brazil) called "Equalize". This label gave Alexander lot's of worldwide contact, and the young italian producer also started to wo rk with Oxygen (USA) with wich he produced music for American's labels. But the big suppurts comes from Italy, infact one of the most important Italians producers "The Adax" started to cooperate with Alexander on new tracks and remix. Alexander work hard all day to be better than better and he knows that this is a very difficult world, but his passion is stonger than everything and he started a career that seems to rise more and more.


Big Room Sessions, Vol. 1
Young Rebels, Eddie Thoneick, Francesco Diaz, Cozi, Christian Weber, Patric La Funk, Jansson, Ethan Wood, Lokovski, Aron Scott, Bastian Foxx, Basti M, Brockman, Patrick Hagenaar, I-fan, Talkboxx, The Good Guys Feat. Alex Senna, Matt Devereaux & Michael Maze, Steven Quarre, Rod Debyser, Math Delekian, Nogales, Tom Wax, Alex Stadler, Dan Lemur, BK Duke, Nina Hall, Stephen Pickup, Rio Dela Duna, Arone Clein, John De Mark, Roger Slato, MacRoy, Sound Of Venice, Niko De Luka, Luke Tolosan, Tom Buster, DJ Cross, Happy Paul, Mick Kastenholt, Alexander Adstedt, Alexander, Houseshaker, DJ Nico, DJ Fist, The Bass Kidz, Moussa Clarke, Corey Andrew, Sums, Dave Kurtis, Avusadora, Enzo Canale, Cavin Viviano, Ruben Rivas, Manuel Baccano, Hermetic Dust, Vadim Dreamer, Vadim Latyshev, Nimi Dovrat, Oliver Lang, Jonathan Ulysses, Steve Haines, Eric Tyrell, Natasha Burnett, Oleg Di Vice, Ivan Demsoff, Cream Sound, Yuriy From Russia, Vicente Roca, Pretty Pink, Terri B!, Tom Tash, Damien N-Drix, Teo Moss, Aurel Devil, Kaysee, Rogue Elementz, Alexei, Carlos Kinn, @IT, Edhim, Trarius, Shytsee, Tim Royko, Mike Leon, Albin Myers, Jonas Sellberg, Micha Moor, Tim Royko, Rio Dela Duna, Tres Amici, Le Daan, Matt Mendez, Staffan Thorsell, The Whiteliner, Roman.k, Tom Wax, Falko Niestolik, BK Duke, Pete-R, Jozsef Keller, Maurizio Sacchi, Filip Le Frick, Dominic Dosara, Dan Lemur, Mike Duz, MBR, Twinkiller, DJ Flore, Gabryel Wolf, Cristian Poow, Manuel Baccano, Martin Villeneuve, Chris Daniel, Aron Scott, Peter Brown, Ryan Barton
REAL MAGIC | 2018-07-13